Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 152 308 1949
Neutral (3) 1 7 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 153 315 1991
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2013
erica.scheinost from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013
I love that I got free shipping on Figure8 maternity! I will definitely reccomend it to friends in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
tracidbrown from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013
Easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
sydneydelux from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013
Very easy to navigate site. Good selection of versatile nursing dresses, which are hard to find. Great return/exchange policy. Seems geared towards busy moms, which is nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2013
sharonbstacy from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
(Edited September 30th by sharonbstacy_8868554094)  They have a great selection compared to other maternity websites and when you are ordering online free shipping is always a plus! I had to exchange and return a few items from my order and their return/exchange process was so simple and straightforward. I am very impressed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
kristinz524 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
I found two items that were very difficult to find elsewhere- a postpartum splint and a waist cinch-er. How amazing that Figure 8 offers rewards?! And the nursing dresses are beautiful... I can't wait to order some of the maxis! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
ljgraczw from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
Received great help from Stephanie re nursing bras to start out with; customer service is very personal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
Acofsky1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
Easy site to navigate; good selection and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2013
myfallert from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
I like the regular discounts offered and the quality of their products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
dakotacollenewillliams from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
I loved it!! It was fast, simple, and easy to understand. I will defiantly be shopping on here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
taylor_janine from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
I am awaiting the items, however, their selection was very good and the price was fair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
goldharted from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
I just ordered for the first time from the website, but I have to say that your website is probably the best in organization and customer friendliness that I gave seen in a long time. The only suggestion I have at this time would be to add in any links to company sizing information (such as the Bravado site for tanks/bras) to provide further ease of information. Otherwise, great job on the website! If I can, I will add more after my first order arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
CHASE.B.BRANDI from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
like the loyalty rewards reminder Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
annieman from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
Great selection and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
charlesgrace86 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
(Edited October 26th by charlesgrace86_8716281161)  Very easy to get around the website. Also, easy to find specific items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
susanjacobs3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
The website is easy to navigate and presented in a visually appealing way. I love the style of clothing offered. It is chic and modern. Also, I LOVE the option to automatically unsubscribe from your email list after 9 months. Brilliant idea! Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
crissiepw from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013
The ordering protocol was simple to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
kathybixby from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013
This is one of the easiest online transactions I've ever experienced...and I do ALOT of online shopping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2013
bevillsm from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2013
Very easy to navigate. easy to see customer reviews Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
annabarrongray from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
Very helpful, very fast customer service and great products! I have loved everything purchased so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
ashleigh.geremia from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
Like all the pictures and the prices and discounts were great! Can't wait to get my new items! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
mbergmann88 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
They carry quality products and offer great deals. Very timely shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
beckygarton from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
Though I'm still searching for the perfect nursing bra, the customer service at Figure8 has been exceptional. They are very friendly and quick to get back to you. I ordered some nursing bras in my second trimester and they fit great, but two months later tried them on again and were too small. I emailed and asked if it was possible to return them and try a different bra, and they immediately got back to me and assisted in the return/store credit process. Figure8 has a great selection, which is nice for larger busted women who need more support. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
mistygraham00 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2013
Everything about shopping at Figure8 was great! Excellent website! Excellent customer service and I even had to return an item to exchange for a different size and the process was so easy! Not to mention the regular coupons sent and loyalty dollars keep me coming back for more! As an OBGYN NP I also direct my patients to the site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2013
Mgshort from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013
Merchandise was mailed in a timely fashion. The website was easy to navigate as well as the clothing placed in logical categories. The extra incentive " fall coupons" for example, are appreciated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2013
kerrygrimm from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2013
It was very fast and easy. I liked the format of how to enter information into the computer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!