Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 159 345 1856
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 164 355 1897
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
mrsnaweiss from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
(Edited July 24th by mrsnaweiss_6371038760)  Figure8 is a great site, lots of great items, i just wish there was the option to sort the items by price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
nicole.donahoe from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
Website is easy to follow. Free shipping and returns are easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
Hkdellflower from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
I enjoyed how easy the website was to use. I also appreciated the other items suggested at the bottom of the screen- that was how I actually found the dress I decided to purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
caseynbaby from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
Wow! I was getting ready purchase nursing pj's from other store... So glad I didn't. Found Figure 8 online by Google. So thankful for the variety, and saved me on cost for shipping. Thanks Figure 8! I will become a new loyal client! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2013
amanda.leighv from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012
Their website was quick and easy to navigate. The size charts were easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
porzig from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
outstanding customer service. beautiful well-made dresses Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
anitabrkic78 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
I love using Figure 8's website. So many products and free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
mpkemble from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Figure 8 provides the best selection of nursing and maternity clothes I have found. I found Figure 8 after my daughter was born so I have benefited the most from their nursing dresses and nursing bras. I thought my days of dress wearing were on hold, but not true! I'm back today to buy more nursing bras. I found my favorite here and I am back for more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
Chulaberenice from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013
They have everything you need for your pregnancy. I'm a first time mother to be and it was so easy for me to find what I needed. Love it!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
mariasanders10 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
Love the free shipping! And most of all adorable nursing tops! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
sbstraub from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
Lovely choices of interesting designs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
anileerssen from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
Fabulous. I refuse to purchase from any place that doesn't give free shipping so I was very pleased to see you do this. The fact that you carry Boob Design brought you a customer all the way from Oregon - site is easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
laci.schaible from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Love the packaging and quick shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
mgouletwarner from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
Very easy to use website and selection you can't find anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
anjachua777 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
easy and pleasant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
sbeaber from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
(Edited August 23rd by sbeaber_8737610393)  Excellent selection of nursing dresses, with free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
jamihalski from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
Absolutely love their products and excellent to work with! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
misskatern from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
Best customer service ever! They tell you exactly what size might work for you based on the brand. Free shipping is awesome not to mention fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
maria.m.shops from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
Easy site to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
A.jeannie.humphrey from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013
Easy to locate and best prices. Can't wait to get my package in the mail. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
robynbonner from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
(Edited August 30th by robynbonner_1613157632)  Loved being able to read alot of reviews on the product I was looking for. The website is very easy to navigate and checkout was a breeze. I especially appreciate that they have paypal as an option! My shipment arrived so quickly! It was quoted as being about a week, but I had it in two days! Will definitely recommend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
mbdobowey from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
You provide a nice selection of nursing and maternity items in a well organized web site. I really like the option to save your shopping bag as I needed time to think about which items I wanted to purchase before making the purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
tala.fr from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2013
Largest selection of nursing apparel. Very good quality and great designs! Makes shopping easy and fun. It is the best place to shop for maternity & nursing wear! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
hjaar5885 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
My daughter is expecting and was recommended to purchase a Bravada Silk Seamless Nursing bra, but everyone was so expensive. I found your website after searching the internet and the color, size, and price was good. Thank you for a reasonable price and just the right color. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
ksfrank84 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
Great selection. Lots of things in stock I couldn't find on other sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!