Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 138 291 2070
Neutral (3) 1 1 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 139 292 2112
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
mary_stier from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Great website and easy to navigate. Also wonderful selection of maternity wear that is very stylish. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
alexisn26 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
I shopped here my last pregnancy, and have returned for some of the basics again this pregnancy! Easy to shop and quick shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
hollyneu from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
I have been very pleased with my 2 orders from Figure 8. Customer service is quick to respond, ordering is simple and quick, and most importantly, the items are high quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
mioara.manole from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
anderson.j.elle from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
Great shipping speed and customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
kepona32 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
I am a returning customer. They have a good selection and regular sales, as well as loyalty program credits. Shipping is fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
SusanFariss from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
(Edited December 14th by SusanFariss_5372976553)  Great prices, easy shopping and ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
terry03 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
This is the second time I have ordered from Maternity 8 as my daughter has suggested that she likes the quality and styles. I actually spoke with a customer service rep the first time and she was Thank you.extremely helpful. Ordering was easy. Would like more description of the material however as well as the customer service telephone number was not easy to locate. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
curiousx0 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
It was easy to choose the size, even though it was S,M,L,XL customer friendly website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
krissydavis from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Fast and easy checkout with the good product availability Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
Cindy.plappert from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Website was easy to navigate and merchandise is visually appealing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
skirwan1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
I have been looking for a pretty nursing gown for weeks. Figure 8 was a well designed website with the prettiest and largess selection of gowns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
audrey.adairhauser from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Shopping is easy. The website is so easy to navigate, and I love the free gift-wrap. My daughter has loved everything I've purchased for her, first while she was pregnant and now while she is a nursing mother.The sizes are accurate, the styles are flattering and the fabric is always lovely and easy-to-care for, usually with no ironing! The wrinkles just fall right out when taken out of the dryer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
reginalucja.sikora from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Easy to navigate and a great selection of premium nursing brands. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
pamiam03 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
very easy to order online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
chickert from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
very easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
arannick from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
The website was easy to manuever. The products were attractive, the webpage was attractive. I love the free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
anderson.j.elle from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
I have made 2 purchases and the first one arrived really quick. The 2nd one took longer but that is probably due to the snowy weather. I love that they carry 'Boob' nursing tops. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
nicolejoy6 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
This is my second time shopping with Figure 8 in the past month and I have been so so so happy to have found this site! Great selection and very friendly sales people! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
doomrub from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
Website was easy to use. Prices are very reasonable. Gave very helpful and detail information on product. Will be back again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
imani05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
I love the variety of clothing. I would like to see more business wear. Also, suits are of a European cut and do not fit more shapely women. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
dangaston from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2011
So far so good. I have had only good experiences with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
cainna from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
(Edited December 22nd by cainna_5631968036)  Website extremely easy to navigate, informative. Liked that the fiber content was easy to find, as I don't wear polyester or viscose I could quickly eliminate those items when browsing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
porzig from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
excellent customer service and great styles. Like Made in USA clothes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
swansonj49 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
Your website is very easy to navigate, not to mention having products that are hard to find for expecting moms, (and grandmas!) The purchasing experience is quick and efficient! Thank for making our shopping a pleasure! Joanna Swanson Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!