Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 139 290 1981
Neutral (3) 1 6 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 140 296 2023
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
Evagreenberg from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013
Website was easy to use and had just what I needed (and more!). I haven't received my order yet so I can't comment on my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
tala.fr from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2013
Largest selection of nursing apparel. Very good quality and great designs! Makes shopping easy and fun. It is the best place to shop for maternity & nursing wear! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
hjaar5885 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
My daughter is expecting and was recommended to purchase a Bravada Silk Seamless Nursing bra, but everyone was so expensive. I found your website after searching the internet and the color, size, and price was good. Thank you for a reasonable price and just the right color. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
notalsia from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
I was able to find exactly what I needed at a reasonable price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
phefyblack from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
Very easy, found ensuring I need it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
robynbonner from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
(Edited August 30th by robynbonner_1613157632)  Loved being able to read alot of reviews on the product I was looking for. The website is very easy to navigate and checkout was a breeze. I especially appreciate that they have paypal as an option! My shipment arrived so quickly! It was quoted as being about a week, but I had it in two days! Will definitely recommend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
ksfrank84 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
Great selection. Lots of things in stock I couldn't find on other sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
crunkntwisted from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
Quality products for a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
Christine.mondelli from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
Love shopping with figure 8 maternity!! Purchased a few pajamas and maternity top a few weeks ago and am already back making another purchase. Free shipping is amazing and gets to my door so fast! Loyalty rewards and coupon codes are great! My new favorite site to shop! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
e_serrell from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
(Edited September 04th by e_serrell_4865618139)  Very nice products although not a huge selection and a little pricey. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
lisajohnstonhancock from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
Everything ordered thus far has been comfortable and stylish....which is not always easy to find as a pregnant woman. ;) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
adventureseeker from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
II was pleasantly surprised that they offer free shipping on every order. I am looking forward to receiving my merchandise in the mail and giving it a try. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
annalimaburns from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
Easy to find the products you're looking for at an affordable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
spellmkm from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
The site was easy to use I only wish you could enlarge photos of clothing more to see detail more clearly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
myfallert from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
Easy to use website, Provides several photo views of the clothes so you know what it looks like from the front, back and side. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
phyliciamusta from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
It was quick and easy and i got exactly what i wanted for an awesome price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
Maegjdemmons from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
Excellent selection for a small company. I only wish there was a way to filter results Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
caree711 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Very easy transaction! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
kate.s.owens from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Expensive Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
dmunoz716 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
it was easy im still pregnant and thinking about my postpartum care is difficult since my body is changing I loved that all products have great explanation and some even have videos its nice to have less confusion!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2013
trudej7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
Ok selection, wish there were a few more dresses to choose from. I wish it didn't mix maternity and nursing dresses, being 7 months pregnant, and looking for something for my shower, I am not sure the nursing dress would work but I had to sort through them all. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2013
k_colucci from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013
Nice selection of maternity and nursing dresses Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2013
erica.scheinost from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013
I love that I got free shipping on Figure8 maternity! I will definitely reccomend it to friends in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
tracidbrown from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013
Easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
sydneydelux from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013
Very easy to navigate site. Good selection of versatile nursing dresses, which are hard to find. Great return/exchange policy. Seems geared towards busy moms, which is nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!