Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 240 390 2371
Neutral (3) 6 7 49
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 246 397 2420
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
liyi.lu.sunrise from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
great nursing website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
annehmetzger from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
So easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
Tbyrd915 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
I was shopping online for nursing pajamas for my DIL's birthday and stumbled upon Figure 8 Maternity and am so glad I did. They have by far the most expansive selection of nursing sleepwear of any company I found and prices are comparable. I was lucky though, they were running a special deal and I received $25 off my $100 order plus free shipping. I couldn't beat that anywhere else and I got the most adorable pajamas and 2 nursing sleep bras for my DIL. Thanks Figure 8! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
afawnc from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
Figure 8 Maternity has quality clothes. I found it easy to maneuver through the website and payment process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
Bethleeser from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
It was incredibly easy ordering with figure 8 maternity! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
lsipes87 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
LOVED how quick and efficient my experience went.. You guys are awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
Evagreenberg from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013
I have ordered several items from figure 8 maternity and so far everything has fit beautifully and has arrived promptly. Some of the nursing tops were better suited for wear during pregnancy but I loved wearing them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
michelleward491 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
Excellent website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
imani05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
High quality maternity wear which is difficult to find. Sizing can be challenging. Slacks tend to be too narrow in the thighs -- and I am 5'6 and 135 pounds. I have t o buy size up and pay for alterations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
bekababin from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
this site had the most choices I have seen yet. very easy and convienent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
subscribe from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
(Edited January 06th by subscribe_9702962027)  They have an excellent range of products, I was pleasantly surprised! I like the free shipping, too... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
lmwachowiak from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014
so far my experience was EXCELLENT!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
Encysubd from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014
I am so excited to try it on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
anothermrssmith from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
Great Website - easy to navigate and good pictures Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
springer8 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
I love the variety at Figure 8. Customer Service has been great in answering every question in a timely manner and have given me their experience with the items of which I chose. Thank you Stephanie and Angela! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
rnsweeney from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
(Edited January 08th by rnsweeney_3101106177)  great selection of brands - prices are a little high. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
bee.ladd from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
shopping was easy, quick, and pleasant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
rivkahskitchen from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
Great selection and easy check out. I hope everything fits! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
leslieuranga from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
I was able to find exactly what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
jillrjoyner from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
I found the Figure 8 Maternity website easy to shop and find the item I was looking for and it also provided me with a coupon code and free shipping which provided me with extra savings. Yea! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
Jenwiggers from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
Wonderful nursing clothes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
lisakarim from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
The website was attractive and ordering was a breeze. I was impressed they told me about a coupon code I could use so I didn't have to waste time searching the web for one! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
loreanderic from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
Figure 8 Maternity has many brands to choose from. The selection is modern and trendy. My shopping experience so far has bee fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
ewilliams77 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
great first impression with the website , and free shipping! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
wjanene from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2014
The coupons included in my first order of a Bella Band (through Amazon) were a wonderful incentive. I found a great selection of stylish, affordable, and work appropriate maternity wear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!