Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 297 465 2479
Neutral (3) 8 9 51
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 305 474 2530
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2014
skimoremountain from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2014
Great price on what I was looking for! The free shipping and fast check out won me over! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2014
miller from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
(Edited January 16th by miller_3831176762)  Very good product selection! Great website, easy to use. Love the concept of loyalty dollars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
sommer3066 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
Easy to use. Mom friendly. Great deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
Staziaface from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
I have had great experiences with Figure 8! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
summersue from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
I was searching for a specific item online and the manufacturer was out of stock on that item. Figure 8 Maternity came up in my search- the item was $3 more but came with free shipping. I saved money, found what I was looking for and was happy with the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
bbr528053 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
(Edited January 17th by bbr528053_3692205163)  I was delighted to find a company with such lovely maternity/nursing clothes.. The website was very well laid out and checkout was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
Smzax1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014
Very fashionable nursing tops! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
gosiastevens from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2014
I loved the easiness of shopping on your site and most importantly the free shipping !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
dbbysilva00 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014
Love the way the process is easy, quick and simple, not complicated at all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
alisaamaryllis from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
No tax ! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
irenehaggarty from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
Easy to navigate! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
michelle_mancuso from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
Great nursing products and very easy to order. First order that I placed shipped quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
erinmattos from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
I was shopping for a gift for a friend. I loved the free shipping and no tax! Plus I was able to use a bunch of coupons as well. It was the best place to shop compared to Amazon and Target in terms of price and the freebies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
april.boldt from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
Great inventory, prices and overall experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
emily from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2014
Had the dress I wanted at a better price than the department stores. Free shipping too. What else could I ask for? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
cvaldez73703 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2014
Site was very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
abigailnicolemiller from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2012
Great Store has everything! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
sarahashleyclark from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2014
I have been very impressed with my shopping experience with Figure 8 Maternity. I returned an item that was a gift and their customer service has been excellent! The website is easy to use and everything has gone very smoothly so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
Ahtrejo15 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2014
Great sale and items were easy to browse through. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
khadijeh.zarafshar from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
Great selection and fast service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
marijosecalifornia from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
Good description of the products and helpful links to size charts or other information. Nice display of the products. Excellent experience overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
melinda from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
your website is very easy to order from.. Product information very helpful. I look forward to ordering for my expectant daughter again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
hwood0955 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
Super easy and I loved the discount! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
charleyfoltz from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
They have a great variety of maternity and nursing clothing. THe merchandise is received relatively quickly, and the loyalty dollars are great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
kirstie.recktenwald from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
I love free shipping and no tax! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!