Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 147 332 1906
Neutral (3) 0 8 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 147 340 1947
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
jfcantarelli from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2013
I located a dress I wanted and it was not in my size, but I signed up to get an alert and received one within 4 days! I was so happy to make my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
jenhart from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
(Edited November 16th by jenhart_9488619500)  Good selection of nursing tops. Been disappointed, though, in the quality of some tops that I've purchased. Very thin fabric. Not a good value for the price I paid. The tops are expensive, and not made well enough to justify the cost. Return policy seems reasonable, but requires a few steps on the computer. Hopefully I will not have any trouble with the items I need to return. Nursing clothes are hard to find, so it's not like there are a dozen other places to shop. That's the frustrating part. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
Ecr1127 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
Bridesmaid dress Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
Sonyakolowski from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
So far so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
shazard from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
I enjoyed seeing the maternity fashion and gift ideas on the Figure 8 Maternity site. The site is well organized and I was able to move quickly through the different fashion lines to make a selection for my daughter's birthday. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
imani05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
Fashionable and quality merchandise at great prices. I shopped around and Figure8 had the best prices. I will be back. Thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
tanstress77 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
great. very easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
jenniferscarola from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
Easy to navigate site. Clear coupon info on home page. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
Tls101486 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Easy to navigate the website! Great deal! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
parkdeb56 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Was very understandable Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
jessnye from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Website was appealing, easy to find items and do a search for a specific item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
michelleguerette from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013
Good site, appreciate the fit recommendations. It would be great to get more reviews on items from customers. Free return shipping would be great too - there are some pricier items and it's very hard to know how nursing/maternity wear will fit, so having a shop that is risk-free would be great. From my online experience I like the styles you carry - hoping my purchases work out when they arrive! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
ellen_lev from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
Good selection, but pricey Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2013
pengice from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
(Edited December 25th by pengice_6295831925)  Figure 8 Maternity provides better prices and easy to purchase process. It made my shopping experience better! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
piloff4118 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Website is easy to navigate. There are a lot of different brands to choose from which is nice because stylish nursing clothes are not easy to find. Prices are a bit high but promotions and free shopping sure do help :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
rabacm from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
It was my first time buying from Figure8. It was easy and the site was well organized. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
cynmar40 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
(Edited December 19th by cynmar40_6547882605)  So far I have been very happy with the site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
sokolalb from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
Very Expensive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
aphadke06 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
easy to make online purchases, high-quality selection of goods Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
lotusbee.sammy from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
I've liked most of the items I've purchased so far, however one of the bras I've purchased wouldn't stay shut, as it was a button closing one, so that was a waste of money since I've never been able to wear it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
dcm84 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
(Edited December 24th by dcm84_2984055564)  so far so good. I haven't received the product yet, so total overall experience cannot be determined at this time. Received the merchandise and am very pleased with the product. Delivery was very fast. Would use this sight again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2013
sbyoga from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
(Edited December 26th by sbyoga_7995945373)  Great selection. Easy and efficient ordering. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
susiebonacki from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
Great selection, reasonable prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
jayandbethany from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
Easy to navigate site, thought items were well priced Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
kstevens530 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
Started shopping a couple weeks ago or so and put an item in my shopping bag, but when I went back it was empty so I had to search for it and put it back. I just wish the shopping bag items would stay saved. Also would like a mobile site to shop on (at one point I thought I was on a mobile site when I was browsing items, but when I clicked on a specific item it seemed to go back to the full site page-I think I would have been more inclined to shop for additional purchases if the site navigated more friendly for an iPhone) I also would love if you offered more Momzelle items-your prices on this brand are excellent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!