Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 127 271 2022
Neutral (3) 1 1 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 128 272 2064
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
annalimaburns from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
Easy to find the products you're looking for at an affordable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
spellmkm from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
The site was easy to use I only wish you could enlarge photos of clothing more to see detail more clearly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
myfallert from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
Easy to use website, Provides several photo views of the clothes so you know what it looks like from the front, back and side. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
phyliciamusta from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
It was quick and easy and i got exactly what i wanted for an awesome price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
Maegjdemmons from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
Excellent selection for a small company. I only wish there was a way to filter results Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
caree711 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Very easy transaction! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
kate.s.owens from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Expensive Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
dmunoz716 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
it was easy im still pregnant and thinking about my postpartum care is difficult since my body is changing I loved that all products have great explanation and some even have videos its nice to have less confusion!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2013
trudej7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
Ok selection, wish there were a few more dresses to choose from. I wish it didn't mix maternity and nursing dresses, being 7 months pregnant, and looking for something for my shower, I am not sure the nursing dress would work but I had to sort through them all. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2013
k_colucci from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013
Nice selection of maternity and nursing dresses Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2013
erica.scheinost from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013
I love that I got free shipping on Figure8 maternity! I will definitely reccomend it to friends in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
tracidbrown from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013
Easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
sydneydelux from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013
Very easy to navigate site. Good selection of versatile nursing dresses, which are hard to find. Great return/exchange policy. Seems geared towards busy moms, which is nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
Lkfimek from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013
Fairly priced and an extensive amount of nursing wear which is hard to find. A Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2013
faylim from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
I have purchased several times from Figure 8 Maternity and have always had a very pleasant experience. It is so easy to view the product online. Based on reviews and the other information included, I am also able to judge if it's going to be a good fit or if I will like it. Figure 8 is my go-to place for buying nursing wear as it has all sorts of brands! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2013
jojosto340 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
I just ordered online for my daughters birthday. I loved the choices for maternity wear and the ease of checking out. Very user friendly. Excited to see how she likes her gift. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2013
Beffcarver from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
Pretty good. Hoping it makes it in time for my hospital bag. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
kristinz524 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
I found two items that were very difficult to find elsewhere- a postpartum splint and a waist cinch-er. How amazing that Figure 8 offers rewards?! And the nursing dresses are beautiful... I can't wait to order some of the maxis! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
frantz.pj from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
The items were easy to look at and it was nice to filter the results to my size. I also like that their is a large assortment of nursing clothing options available. Checkout was easy and simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
ljgraczw from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
Received great help from Stephanie re nursing bras to start out with; customer service is very personal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
Acofsky1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
Easy site to navigate; good selection and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2013
sharonbstacy from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
(Edited September 30th by sharonbstacy_8868554094)  They have a great selection compared to other maternity websites and when you are ordering online free shipping is always a plus! I had to exchange and return a few items from my order and their return/exchange process was so simple and straightforward. I am very impressed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2013
myfallert from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
I like the regular discounts offered and the quality of their products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2013
babychupes from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2013
The PayPal checkout option is erroring out after selecting the Trumpette Socks offer. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
dakotacollenewillliams from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
I loved it!! It was fast, simple, and easy to understand. I will defiantly be shopping on here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!