Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 139 291 1983
Neutral (3) 1 6 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 140 297 2025
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
gillianjdonovan from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013
Easy to find the product I was looking for and my size was available. I also really liked that there was free shipping on everything. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
Lisaboutell from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Haven't received my items yet, but so far liked the products offered and the ease of use of the site. Appreciate that any coupons are readily findable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
mpkemble from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Figure 8 provides the best selection of nursing and maternity clothes I have found. I found Figure 8 after my daughter was born so I have benefited the most from their nursing dresses and nursing bras. I thought my days of dress wearing were on hold, but not true! I'm back today to buy more nursing bras. I found my favorite here and I am back for more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
Chulaberenice from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013
They have everything you need for your pregnancy. I'm a first time mother to be and it was so easy for me to find what I needed. Love it!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
candy2100 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
great site, only ting I wish was that you could sort by price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
mariasanders10 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
Love the free shipping! And most of all adorable nursing tops! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
sbstraub from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
Lovely choices of interesting designs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
Mgshort from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
The website is well organized, with many choices for work, casual or dressy wear. The ability to contact the site seems easily accessible. I think the return policy is very reasonable, although I hope my friend will not need to use it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
anileerssen from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
Fabulous. I refuse to purchase from any place that doesn't give free shipping so I was very pleased to see you do this. The fact that you carry Boob Design brought you a customer all the way from Oregon - site is easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
laci.schaible from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Love the packaging and quick shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
mgouletwarner from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
Very easy to use website and selection you can't find anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
anjachua777 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
easy and pleasant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
gmercia from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
It was easy to find what I was looking for. And very easy to check out. I was impressed with the free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
jamihalski from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
Absolutely love their products and excellent to work with! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
julia.wadsworth from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
Refreshing to find great nursing products! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
misskatern from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
Best customer service ever! They tell you exactly what size might work for you based on the brand. Free shipping is awesome not to mention fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
maria.m.shops from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
Easy site to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
diane.vanderburgh from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
The website was easy to use and I appreciated the reviews. Very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2013
clablue from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2013
I found what I wanted and for a better price, also I loved that shipping is free. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
A.jeannie.humphrey from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013
Easy to locate and best prices. Can't wait to get my package in the mail. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
sbeaber from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
(Edited August 23rd by sbeaber_8737610393)  Excellent selection of nursing dresses, with free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
meippoliti from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
It was great to see so many choices of fashionable tops to nurse in, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
mbdobowey from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
You provide a nice selection of nursing and maternity items in a well organized web site. I really like the option to save your shopping bag as I needed time to think about which items I wanted to purchase before making the purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
rmburke from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2006
Excellent selection. Wish you could combine coupons though! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
Evagreenberg from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013
Website was easy to use and had just what I needed (and more!). I haven't received my order yet so I can't comment on my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!