Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 155 341 1849
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 160 351 1890
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
stephanieconduff from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
The checkout process is cumbersome. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
mustlovespam from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
So far... it's good. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
serena.concord from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2014
(Edited May 21st by serena.concord_3669640426)  The website was well organized and had a wonderful selection of items I can't buy anywhere else! Checkout was quick and easy and I will definitely buy again from this store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
bhagya123 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
I ordered a breast pump from them on Black Friday and loved the whole experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
madeleine.deblois from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
Had a great dress that I couldn't find anywhere else online. I emailed in a question about sizing and got a prompt response. Definitely appreciated the free shipping and lack of sales tax too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
frances.libreros from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
was looking for a post-postpartum belly band and could find one that is hihg enough, but one of my web sites direct me to figure maternity and they have the product that i been looking for in long time . just placed my order today so cant wait to get it and star weiregned and loosing that after baby fat. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
clairemcousino from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
(Edited May 20th by clairemcousino_8565283225)  I despaired of finding a nice dress for upcoming weddings and other events this summer. The other websites I perused were full of matronly dresses with very high prices. Figure 8 has the best prices and best selection anywhere I've seen yet. The website is clear and easy to use, and I have high hopes for my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
pyress21 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
(Edited May 20th by pyress21_1406703939)  The site was very easy to use. The section on special deals was very helpful! I can to the site looking for nursing pads and actually got them from free when buying nursing bras I needed anyway. Couple that with the bras being the same price as on Amazon and with free shipping, I am super pleased with this transaction. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
nataliewenz from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2014
(Edited May 20th by nataliewenz_2907944916)  The website was very easy to use, and the way each product was photographed from many different views made me much more confident in my purchase. I also appreciated all of the reviews. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
lizsako from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2014
Lots of choices. A little pricey and the coupon discounts are somewhat confusing in the checkout process. I think each discount should show up with each item instead of collectively in the total. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2014
Stayhoney87 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2014
Website is easy to use. Checkout is simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
rcstohr from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
(Edited May 17th by rcstohr_7062476395)  They have a great selection and a store that is really easy to navigate. If I could make one suggestion, it would be nice to have the ability to create an account, and then I wouldn't have to re-enter my shipping, billing and payment info every time I place an order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
Caitlin.McCarty2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2014
No hassles, quick shipments, easy returns, loyalty dollars a bonus! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
drakeluke1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2014
Very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
daisydaisykwan from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2006
Easy to navigate website. Would be better if categories divided by brand and size. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
kabbooth from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2014
Lovely selection of high quality & flattering nursing wear. Great service & I love the free shipping & loyalty dollars. I purchased two boob brand nursing t-shirts. They are more than I would like to spend but well worth it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
paynejesse from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2014
Nice variety of product but I wish they would add Slacks & Co , I love that brand ( their quality) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
kelirepp from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2014
(Edited May 16th by kelirepp_2918069178)  It is very easy to navigate Figure8's site. They carry overseas retailer items: Dotenursingwear!!! Love!! Thanks Figure8 for offering such a great selection of nursing top options!!! I will be back for more. Returning and exchanging items is a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
salbrach from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
Great selection for different style preferences. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
parkersandra28 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
My shopping experience has been wonderful easy buying on line there are no unnecessary questions, strictly business. Buying from Figure 8 was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2014
majsellshomes from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2014
(Edited May 15th by majsellshomes_7750001269)  They have a great product selection, excellent customer service and hands down the best prices out there! I do most of my shopping online, so I looked at a lot of competitors offerings before deciding to buy from Figure 8!! I'm so happy with my first order, I've already placed a second. I also had to make an exchange with the first order and it was fast and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2014
libbymccomb from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2014
this is my second order, the first that i made arrived sooner than expected and everything was perfect. easy to use site, and i like the loyalty rewards dollars system Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2014
naomiju from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2014
Very easy to navigate the webpage. Sizes were clear for each item, reviews were easy to read, color options available for each product on same page. Overall, it was a great shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2014
annabuzan from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2013
(Edited May 14th by annabuzan_9875349310)  I have liked every bra I have purchased from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2014
Candace_Marie from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
(Edited May 14th by Candace_Marie_21_5286084087)  I love shopping with Figure 8. Service is fast and the merchandise is wonderful. I especially love how reviews of an item are grouped together so you don't have to check the reviews for each color, and if that is not enough you can ask a question about the item. The search your size tool is wonderful also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!