Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 297 464 2479
Neutral (3) 8 9 51
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 305 473 2530
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
aefoster28 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
I repeatedly turn to Figure 8 Maternity for nursing clothes because of the ease of using their website, variety of styles, great quality clothes and great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
audreycrash from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
there is a good selection of bras. The clothing is way too expensive for something I'll only wear for a short time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
abigail.lindquist from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2015
(Edited April 30th by abigail.lindquist_3653274060)  Website navigation is simple. Although the site doesn't allow you to register an account and save a shopping cart that way, they still have method of saving shopping carts and that is very helpful for the thoughtful/frugal shopper who needs to "sleep on it" before committing to purchasing all the items in the cart and doesn't want to "reload" the cart multiple times. Everything on this website is truly beautiful and so I'm making a hopeful assumption that the products are very good quality too, because everything here is expensive. I would have bought a few more, but two nursing tops and a nursing bra (3 items) nearly cost me $150. Luckily, there were a couple of coupons that shaved off about $20. I haven't tried to review any of the items yet but if it's not available, there should be an option to post a pic of yourself in the item to show other women what it looks like on a "real" body/consumer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
Masters.amandaj from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
(Edited April 30th by Masters.amandaj_6584619330)  My order came very quickly. I needed to return an item because it didn't fit me well, and it was very easy to do with the free return label. I received confirmation that Figure 8 had my return within a couple of days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
christiedungan from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
Quick and easy. Great maternity gear! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
roots_a from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
good.... one suggestion is to put fabric details more readily available Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
erroneousducks from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
Excellent. Everything was easy to find. I love that you show how each garment works and have coupon information available on each item it applies to. It makes everything clear and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
ash3branch from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2012
I really like the save cart option Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
Karla.boh from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
N/a Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
alycia.rose from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Site is easy to navigate. Great clothes! A little pricey though. Would like to see some items at a lower cost. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
hdnocera from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
great clothes & website set up very well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
emilyqualls11 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
I've had trouble finding affordable options for nursing dresses and figure 8 has been a wonderful find! My only problem is deciding which dresses to order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
hbrady from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Lovely maternity clothes! Convenient site features! I appreciated the helpful coupon options on each item page and the opportunity to get restocking notification on a fave out of my size! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
hannah.lyn.stewart from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
(Edited April 28th by hannah.lyn.stewart_6406697086)  Figure 8 Maternity website is clearly organized and easy to use. They offer desired and comfortable fashions for me as a new mom. The sizing chart helped me narrow down my decision of which pajamas to buy, and the reviews reassured me I was making the right choice. The pajamas I ordered are comfortable and attractive, and true to size. They will also be helpful if I am pregnant again, as they are versatile for maternity and nursing and in-between. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
Jwolfy99 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
(Edited April 28th by Jwolfy99_1604605019)  Easy to shop. Everything was categorized conveniently. Love the free shipping and returns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
dmvstacey from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
I found the onesies for my baby that I couldn't find online anywhere else and there was a coupon....I'M SUPER HAPPY! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
rcrodeochick from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
Very easy to get around. Awesome site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
amylwashburn from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2015
Good selection of dresses. Liked how things were divided into nursing, post-partum, and maternity. However, several of my items were supposed to be discounted, and were not at checkout. I managed to find some coupon codes, but they did not match the discount offered when I was selecting the item. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
carbil43 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2015
So far it was good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
pain75 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2015
I find a variety of dresses with reasonable prices. The website was easy to navigate and not weighed down by distracting advertisements. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
khannifan3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2015
Website was easy to navigate. Great products! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
brownlie.heather from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2015
Great selection and easy website to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
deannajoey from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
I like the fee shipping and dollars earned! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
whitleeadams from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
Figure 8 Maternity had just what I was looking for! Their website was very user friendly and easy to browse. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
laura.dranschak from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
I LOVE Figure8! I even talk about it on my blog all the time. It's BY FAR the best maternity clothing website out there. I like to look stylish and this website helps me do that! It's easy to navigate which is HUGE! One of their main competitors has the worst retail website ever, so it's a great bonus to have great, fashionable clothes logically laid out. I get compliments on everything I wear from here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!