Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 160 322 1939
Neutral (3) 0 6 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 160 328 1980
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
mmencacci from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
website great and coupons good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
KathyFisher892 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2012
I was disappointed that I couldn't change my order at the end but other than that it was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
jenelle.caiola from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
easy ordering and great selection. Would love easier search and being able to narrow down items to size/color/brand. And always more selection! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
Jmdimit from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
(Edited July 22nd by Jmdimit_1105364889)  It was very easy to apply a coupon code and complete the transaction. Shipping was quick. I received my order within 48 hours. The items were nicely packaged, and figure8 even included a nice personal message with my order. While the items I ordered didn't work for my needs, I will consider purchasing from them in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
Trinaantonelli from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
I love their selections! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
jmincu from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Great customer service...I love the quality of the clothing!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
Jmave81 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
This site had products that no one else has. It was easy to navigate. The prices can't be beat! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
Jessicapaspallis from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
Great prices and very user friendly website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
angmm8222 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
Love this store, the site is so easy to navigate and the customer service is amazing. Not to mention they have the greatest nursing tops I've ever found! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
tiffquinn from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
great selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
tunie06 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
I have purchased a dress from Figure 8 Maternity and was very happy with my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
katie_wallis from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
I haven't received products yet but Figure 8 Maternity had a great selection, appealing savings offer ($20 off $100) and great product descriptions/reviews to help make my selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
jessmariehannon from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2014
(Edited July 18th by jessmariehannon_2946178054)  Love website, ordering is easy. Clothes were great quality, shipping super fast and packaging was great. They handled my return and refund excellent. The rewards dollars are an added bonus. I will shop here in the futur. One suggestion- add more MODEST maternity and nursing clothes and less of the immodest trendy fashions. Women should look attractive and beautiful as mothers- not sleazy. Dont follow the trend of other materinity chains- break the mold and shoot for higher standards. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
susanjungkim@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
(Edited July 18th by susanjungkim@gmail.com_1662198)  Great service but shipping takes a while. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
LAURENVILLAGRAN from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
It's my first purchase, but the online experience was very good. We'll see about the merchandise! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
araceliruvalcaba from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
Easy and hassle free experience so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
jessicaleevazquez from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
So far was very happy with their selection as a new nursing mom! Cant wait for my purchase to arrive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
Marci2526 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Easy transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
brandy.nolan72 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Price seemed reasonable and I like free shipping! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
Alisha.gillespie from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
So happy to find an online retailer of Blanqi Belly Support Tanks that ships to my APO address!!! And to top it off was able to use a coupon code for $20 off of $100 -- made my day! The site is easy to navigate and well organized for quick shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
summer.paolone from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2014
(Edited July 11th by summer.paolone_3417761642)  Website is easy to use and user-friendly. Loyalty dollars and free shipping are a plus. Easy and fast transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
rvcsn22 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
(Edited July 11th by rvcsn22_4631127001)  Very cute clothes for pregnancy and nursing! Prices slightly on the high side. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
myrilaqo from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
Thus far I really like figure 8 maternity- even better than the manufacture sites. They offer the same prices- if not better- and no sales tax or shipping costs! What a deal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
massage.maryhayden from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
(Edited July 09th by massage.maryhayden_1683694717)  Really good customer service. Love that free shipping includes Alaska!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
cpdietz from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
(Edited July 08th by cpdietz_3785662202)  Seamless order and checkout. Shipping was exceptional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!