Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 163 289 2148
Neutral (3) 1 2 43
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 164 291 2191
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
patty.nigg from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
(Edited December 09th by patty.nigg_5756459368)  I love the Magnificent Baby brand baby clothes (with magnetic closures). Makes changing baby so easy.. This is the 2nd purchase I placed thru Figure 8 Maternity who had the size and style I was looking for plus discounts for Cyber Monday! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
skoellhoffer from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
Easy to use site. Order just placed so I cannot comment on S&H or any other merchant issues. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
valdivia.rocio from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
(Edited December 08th by valdivia.rocio_1150232810)  great selection of brand and styles. Loves that the shipping was for free and it got delivered very fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
contact.christina from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
easy to shop; easy checkout! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
mckrebs from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
quick easy to maneuver through the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
jpsunshin1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
i have been looking for baby slings and havent found anything cute until i found figure 8's website website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
jennifer.mariscal from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
Easy to navigate and got a great coupon, which makes everyone happy! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
jaycubed from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
I shop Figure 8 for the best prices on the best brands for maternity and nursing clothing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
akarnaby from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
I wish that there had been a phone number for me to contact someone as I had difficulty adding the discount code for purchase over 125$ Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
jessadelacerda from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
I had a problem with a promo code that I entered, it didn't work. I called customer service and they were extremely helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
Landdrich from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
I found exactly what I was looking for and I love that my order was tax free with free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
janet1374 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
You have great variety Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
will.burleson from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
EXELLENT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
meredithbaytyack from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
I have shopped at Figure 8 Maternity a few times and everything always goes smoothly from the shopping experience to shipment timing. I love their selection and prices, too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
beckermt0 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Great black friday purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
yannshao from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Check out process is very straightforward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
luvssharpeis from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Figure 8 Maternity website is easy to use. Pricing is great and my order shipped quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
sillykbilly from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Excellent customer service. Easy navigating through the site. Always great discount codes. Very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
vlh1987@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
The size selection option is by far the best I've used. Especially since this is more of a small business style site. Everything else was just great, they have great merchandise Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
lahpou from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
easy to browse and cute styles! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
cacarteri from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Figure 8 has a huge selection of maternity/nursing clothes and accessories, has good prices and occasional deals. Also loved the packaging my order came in. Great customer service as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
jenhpauler from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
(Edited December 01st by jenhpauler_7463384295)  Great items for stages of pregnancy that you don't find elsewhere... dresses to wear during labor and delivery?? Where else could you possibly find that kind of thing?? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
hennigfam from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
so far so good, hopefully the clothing fits well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
Curry5687 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
Easy transaction. Excited to receive the product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
bellachica5 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
just ordered! Hopefully I like the quality and fit of the dress! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!