Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 170 307 2250
Neutral (3) 3 4 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 173 311 2295
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
kbaruffi from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
so far, i've only ordered and not received the merchandise. however, i've purchased from them before and everything about their products and customer service have been excellent in the past. i only expect the same quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
lown.amy from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
I was worried about finding something to help my diastasis, but this is the best one I've seen. I love the seamless design that won't feel bulky under my clothes! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
alexisannperry from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2015
So far so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
skevans20 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2015
Great selection of nursing apparel Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
Cucat01 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
Always receive items quickly and love the loyalty dollars. Have bought from this store multiple times and will continue to do so Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
amy.satrang from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
Easy checkout. No problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
kristen.cute.fluff from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
Very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
princess_today_goddess_forever from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
Fast process. Paypal an option, which I love!! beautiful merchandise and good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
sarahwilkinson00 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
Found a huge selection of beautiful and elegant items on this site. This is my 3rd pregnancy and having given everything away, I was not looking forward to purchasing maternity/nursing clothing again. However, I feel the items I purchased will make me feel and look beautiful during this time, and I am excited all over again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
jm_amieva from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
The site was easy to use. The prices are great. I really like the shop by your size feature. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
mocharunner from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Great! Easy checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
molly.maryhelen from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
Easy website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
annatsearcy from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Great customer service! answered all of my questions through email right away!! Then emailed me to let me know a product had come available. Great company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
rachelj.hall from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
so far seems easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
kandace46 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
nice website and products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
Dvrayvid from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Excellent inventory Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
chelsea.homan from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
After searching for weeks on maternity sites for a dress to wear in my friends wedding, I finally found more than one option on this site. Not only were there options in my size (XL), but in a price-range I wanted to stay in (under $100). Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
chance.k.chastain from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Figure 8 Maternity is an amazing store. love their coupons and easy shipping and returns Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
mjsteensgard from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
(Edited January 27th by mjsteensgard_4229707210)  Figure 8 has the best customer service. They are very personable and quick to answer any and all questions. I have sent several inquiries their way and always receive quick answers from real people! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
leah.rosenkaimer from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Great deals! Quick and easy to make purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
Mksch from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Prices were reasonable. Selection great! Excited to see the product arrive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
carissabkarg from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Lots of cute clothes to choose from - easy to use site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
hwymar from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
FINALLY a store offering nursing dresses that aren't cheap lycra junk! I hope it looks good post baby though - maybe have some models post pardum (not skinny flat tummied women) to show how the dress falls/ looks on a post pardum figure instead of just maternity. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
amber.garvey from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Very organized site. I really like that they have free shipping, and a lot of incentives to buy multiple items at a time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
leftermeredith from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
So far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!