Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 139 291 1983
Neutral (3) 1 6 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 140 297 2025
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
Shanna.gibbs from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Easy to use site, great brands, good selection of nursing clothes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
tbean99 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Easy to navigate and check out! VERY pleasant expereince! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
shukie6 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Found exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Love the shopping and returns policy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
mary.hardison from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Cute dress, easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
Karencram from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
hosiera from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Figure 8 Maternity has a great selection. I hope the quality is just as great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
Rvalenti2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
Quick and simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
awtaylorc from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
Items are as pictured. Descriptions accurate and returns are easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
rosadance1965 from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
buying for a friend. it was easy to find what i was looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
Hcoscarelli from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
This is the best nursing tank! I have tried so many. This one offers the most support as well as padding in the front to create a smooth front and prevents leaking through. It is also long and covers my stomach even when I'm sitting or bending over. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
Olgamichelle22 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
Everything was easy to find and search on the website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
Rachel from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
I found exactly what I was looking for immediately! No taxes and free shipping as we'll. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
dmbfn07 from TN
Member Since:
10/21/2004
Relatively easy to find my product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
Zoemcphee from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Love the selection and quality of maternity/nursing wear Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
Katienwoods from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Easy to locate and find item I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
hyesufgsu from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Easy and I did a lot of shopping around. Had the best deal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
hillary.waite from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Pretty straightforward, easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
Lisette_flores from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Easy to navigate; a lot of purchase options; great shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
emera.lasalle from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2012
(Edited August 05th by emera.lasalle_6194571339)  Figure 8 Maternity always has the amazing Japanese Weekend cross body nursing tanks that I live in at a very good price. I also love that they offer loyalty cash back to you for shopping there--good towards future merchandise. I was disappointed in how they apply coupons; I understand you can only use one per item, however, when offering a $20 off $100 promotion, and your three items total more than $100 (even after a 20% clearance code has been used), I think you should still be eligible for that promotion. Also, it would be nice if the website would offer their 800 number prominantly so that you can easily contact them via a method other than email. Overall, a very good shopping experience here. They continue to impress with personalized packaging and shipping so fast you get it the next day without even a purchased upgrade! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
ommyers from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2014
Very easy to find what you are looking for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
rnsweeney from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
(Edited August 04th by rnsweeney_3101106177)  The brand/designer selection is fantastic! All items I've ordered have been great quality, and the customer service is excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
cpdietz from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
(Edited August 03rd by cpdietz_3785662202)  Fine service on this and previous orders Finding coupons kinda confusing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
samkbryant from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
I always have a good shopping experience with Figure 8 Maternity. Prices are unbeatable, and I love that they offer loyalty dollars. This is my go to site for anything maternity/nursing. I wish more company's were like this! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
servinanna from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2014
really easy and fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
Sarabenet from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Best place to shop for maternity online. Curated selection of stylish and useful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!