Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 159 344 1858
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 164 354 1899
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
mikel.chelsea from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2014
VERY happy! Like FREE SHIPPING... site was easy to navigate, liked options of pictures. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2014
Jonada1119 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
Selection was great, prices even better and the process was a breeze! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
audralynn9 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Good shopping experience. Easy to view items, as well as reviews and sizing information. Site is navigation-friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
maggiem.holt from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Easy website to navigate...great prices on maternity dresses! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
jillcasey16 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
I found exactly the right dress for my daughter to wear to her husband's Military Ball - very elegant but she will be able to wear it after she delivers, as it is suitable for multiple occasions. The site was very easy to navigate and ordering was a breeze. Very happy with Figure 8! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
kiaa25 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Everything was quick and east. The sit is very well put together and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
bethelstanley from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
(Edited May 28th by bethelstanley_7378998114)  Loved the website. Products were described clearly and had multiple photos. I was able to easily find all the information I wanted, and the customer reviews were especially helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
chikawarren from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
Very easy and user friendly website. Super fast checkout process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2014
slumbermichelle from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2014
The website is very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
stephanieconduff from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
The checkout process is cumbersome. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
mustlovespam from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
So far... it's good. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
serena.concord from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2014
(Edited May 21st by serena.concord_3669640426)  The website was well organized and had a wonderful selection of items I can't buy anywhere else! Checkout was quick and easy and I will definitely buy again from this store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
bhagya123 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
I ordered a breast pump from them on Black Friday and loved the whole experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
madeleine.deblois from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
Had a great dress that I couldn't find anywhere else online. I emailed in a question about sizing and got a prompt response. Definitely appreciated the free shipping and lack of sales tax too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
frances.libreros from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
was looking for a post-postpartum belly band and could find one that is hihg enough, but one of my web sites direct me to figure maternity and they have the product that i been looking for in long time . just placed my order today so cant wait to get it and star weiregned and loosing that after baby fat. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
clairemcousino from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
(Edited May 20th by clairemcousino_8565283225)  I despaired of finding a nice dress for upcoming weddings and other events this summer. The other websites I perused were full of matronly dresses with very high prices. Figure 8 has the best prices and best selection anywhere I've seen yet. The website is clear and easy to use, and I have high hopes for my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
pyress21 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
(Edited May 20th by pyress21_1406703939)  The site was very easy to use. The section on special deals was very helpful! I can to the site looking for nursing pads and actually got them from free when buying nursing bras I needed anyway. Couple that with the bras being the same price as on Amazon and with free shipping, I am super pleased with this transaction. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
nataliewenz from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2014
(Edited May 20th by nataliewenz_2907944916)  The website was very easy to use, and the way each product was photographed from many different views made me much more confident in my purchase. I also appreciated all of the reviews. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
lizsako from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2014
Lots of choices. A little pricey and the coupon discounts are somewhat confusing in the checkout process. I think each discount should show up with each item instead of collectively in the total. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2014
Stayhoney87 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2014
Website is easy to use. Checkout is simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
rcstohr from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
(Edited May 17th by rcstohr_7062476395)  They have a great selection and a store that is really easy to navigate. If I could make one suggestion, it would be nice to have the ability to create an account, and then I wouldn't have to re-enter my shipping, billing and payment info every time I place an order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
Caitlin.McCarty2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2014
No hassles, quick shipments, easy returns, loyalty dollars a bonus! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
drakeluke1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2014
Very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
daisydaisykwan from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2006
Easy to navigate website. Would be better if categories divided by brand and size. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
kabbooth from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2014
Lovely selection of high quality & flattering nursing wear. Great service & I love the free shipping & loyalty dollars. I purchased two boob brand nursing t-shirts. They are more than I would like to spend but well worth it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!