Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 157 350 1848
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 162 360 1889
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
katydelorenzo from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013
everything has been easy to use online, nice quality and fair pricing. I love the loyalty program. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
melissa.stickley from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013
They have a great selection and excellent customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
youpunxsuck from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013
They carry a very hard-to-find item at a reasonable price, and offer free returns and no-hassle exchanges in case the item doesn't fit. I like that I could pay with PayPal too, and free shipping is always a big plus for me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
gina.henry from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
Website is very informative on the products and user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
skyblue609 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
Web site is easy to use. The photographs are great as they show the different positions especially with the nursing items. Size charts are easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
hipshear from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
Website is very user friendly for an old lady! The shopping was fun and you have very cute things. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
arlette.jackson from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
I find the website very intuititve and user freindly. The styles are beautiful, the quality is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
dmarkham2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
(Edited June 26th by dmarkham2_2301019581)  Customer service is outstanding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
joshsmom05 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
I found figure 8 online after searching for cute nursing tops! I loved everything that I have purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
Allotherthings from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Excellent online shopping experience. Great selection, good prices. Easy returns. Will definitely shop with Figure 8 again once my baby is born and I need/want more cute nursing clothes and bras. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
dumond.courtney from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
Great customer service and products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
shannon.ensley from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
East to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
amyestephens1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
I love all the options for nursing wear. I would love to see more size 16 items. I really like the option to search by size, so I only see things that fit me. I entered my "transaction number" for order number, since I didn't see "order number" anywhere on my confirmation email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
annamaria-79 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
This is my second order with Figure 8. Although the merchandise is somewhat expensive, I chose to order with Figure 8 again because of the excellent service I received the first time. I had to return an item for a different size (no error on Figure 8's part; I simply chose the wrong size) and was very impressed that the company sent out the replacement size before I had even mailed back the original order. I really appreciated this trust on their part. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
ameliapoppy from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
I just had my fourth baby, and was a customer after my earlier children so I came back to shop for nursing clothes again because I have always had a good experience with Figure 8. They offer friendly and helpful customer service, great selection of chic mommy wear, and deals (free shipping, coupons, loyalty points, etc.) that keep me coming back for more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
reginaseppi from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
Beautiful clothes for a special time of life when it is hard to find flattering things. I love that some of their clothes are made in the US. I also appreciate the stylish, modest styles. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
hipshear from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
so easy to shop here - the site is very user-friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
hipshear from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
easy site to navigate, cute stuff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
Reginachays from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
Easy website to use and great products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
maruyukiko from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
The dress is so cute. The shipped so rapidly and the wrapping is nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
jonnaenck from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
(Edited July 19th by jonnaenck_5600254212)  Very convenient, love the free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
pinkveganmiso from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
I like the way the clothes are arranged on your site. I like how the nursing dresses show the opening. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
allisonmcgann from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
easy transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
fitzieblue from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
(Edited July 18th by fitzieblue_3784997337)  The items were just as described and of excellent quality. Customer service is right on top of things. Shipping is quick and trouble free. The site is easy to navigate and check out is a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
ginathenurse01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
I love the images that are provided, especially the zoom feature. it's so helpful to be able to see a very clear image zoomed on my screen Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!