Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 177 321 2269
Neutral (3) 3 4 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 180 325 2314
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2013
brandi.violette from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2013
Great shopping experience. This is my second time ordering and the product quality and customer service is excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
Betsyburkhart from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013
I had an almost impossible time narrowing down my order! This is not such a bad problem though ;). I greatly appreciate such a wide offering of awesome products from great companies! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
wassermansb from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013
Easy to navigate and search by brand/size. Check out process quick and seamless. Excited to purchase more nursing apparel from Figure 8! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
subscribe from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
(Edited January 06th by subscribe_9702962027)  They have an excellent range of products, I was pleasantly surprised! I like the free shipping, too... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
lauren.clutter from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
great price, coupon code, and free shipping! yay! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
ckassib from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
Loved the options on the website and the bralet is heavenly on a new mom's sensitive breasts! Can't wait to get my brand new bralet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
briannawat from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
It was a nice and easy shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
jct7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2011
I have always enjoyed shopping with Figure 8 Maternity. It is a great sight with really cute maternity and nursing clothes. Will definitely shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
liyi.lu.sunrise from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
great nursing website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
rnsweeney from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
(Edited January 08th by rnsweeney_3101106177)  great selection of brands - prices are a little high. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
annehmetzger from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
So easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
Tbyrd915 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
I was shopping online for nursing pajamas for my DIL's birthday and stumbled upon Figure 8 Maternity and am so glad I did. They have by far the most expansive selection of nursing sleepwear of any company I found and prices are comparable. I was lucky though, they were running a special deal and I received $25 off my $100 order plus free shipping. I couldn't beat that anywhere else and I got the most adorable pajamas and 2 nursing sleep bras for my DIL. Thanks Figure 8! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
Bethleeser from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
It was incredibly easy ordering with figure 8 maternity! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
lsipes87 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
LOVED how quick and efficient my experience went.. You guys are awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
michelleward491 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
Excellent website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
imani05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
High quality maternity wear which is difficult to find. Sizing can be challenging. Slacks tend to be too narrow in the thighs -- and I am 5'6 and 135 pounds. I have t o buy size up and pay for alterations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
bekababin from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
this site had the most choices I have seen yet. very easy and convienent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
lmwachowiak from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014
so far my experience was EXCELLENT!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
Encysubd from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014
I am so excited to try it on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
anothermrssmith from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
Great Website - easy to navigate and good pictures Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
springer8 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
I love the variety at Figure 8. Customer Service has been great in answering every question in a timely manner and have given me their experience with the items of which I chose. Thank you Stephanie and Angela! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
lcacace from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
(Edited January 14th by lcacace_1400192542)  Figure 8 is an excellent online maternity and nursing store with a large variety of fashionable designer tops, bottoms, dresses, undergarments and pjs. I love the free shipping too. Customer service was excellent at responding to my questions and helping to place my order. In fact, Stephanie made a special order for several items in XS for me as they typically don't carry a lot of XS. She also informed me that they will order more XS for their spring line!!! : ) So excited that my input has made a difference. Looking forward to many more purchases at Figure 8 Maternity. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2014
miller from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
(Edited January 16th by miller_3831176762)  Very good product selection! Great website, easy to use. Love the concept of loyalty dollars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
bee.ladd from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
shopping was easy, quick, and pleasant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
rivkahskitchen from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
Great selection and easy check out. I hope everything fits! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!