Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 302 468 2488
Neutral (3) 7 9 51
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 309 477 2539
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
ande2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
I have not received my items yet, but the prices appear to be better than buying direct from the manufacturer of the products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
amy.bonavita from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
Website was user-friendly, easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
daisydaisykwan from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2006
Clearance items should be divided into categories: nursing, maternity and even subcategories if possible (by Brand, by long sleeve vs short sleeve, etc.) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
shonigrog from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
Easy to shop. Slight problem with entering discount coupon. 2 separate actions were necessary to get coupon, which wasn't immediately apparent. Glad I was paying attention. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
pyress21 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
(Edited May 20th by pyress21_1406703939)  The site was very easy to use. The section on special deals was very helpful! I can to the site looking for nursing pads and actually got them from free when buying nursing bras I needed anyway. Couple that with the bras being the same price as on Amazon and with free shipping, I am super pleased with this transaction. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
deals4angie from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
I found the items I was looking for, so glad I found your site! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
msreposa from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014
Good selection of nice looking maternity clothes Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
dwilliams200 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
Selection and check out was simple. I have not received my merchandise yet so that is all the feedback I can provide at this time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
hiamandaokeefe from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
great options. Also really wonderful to have nursing options and stylish clothing options. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
lauren.halfmann from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
The site was easy to navigate and provided several pictures of the clothing items. I love being able to read reviews from other people who have purchased items I may be thinking about buying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
webb.angela from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
easy to get around website and enter coupon codes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2014
Ashley.sarna from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2014
(Edited May 14th by Ashley.sarna_2006473062)  Good selection of products and super fast shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2014
snobunnieak from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2014
Sizing while pregnant is still not an exact science but the other purchaser reviews help but mostly are for the size XS. Would be nice to know more about the in-between sizes (such as M-L). Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2014
bosspj from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2014
I really love your selection! I was just getting frustrated and done looking for a black dress I could wear while nursing until I found your website. Looking forward to getting my dress! Fingers-crossed! :D Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
msrfuture from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
Wish they had more plus sizes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
jfish313 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
The site is well organized and the prices are good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2014
hollysatvika from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
The best selection of nursing clothes, frequently adding inventory, great sale today for Mother's Day, fast shipping, loyalty program discount Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
lizsako from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2014
Lots of choices. A little pricey and the coupon discounts are somewhat confusing in the checkout process. I think each discount should show up with each item instead of collectively in the total. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
frances.libreros from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
was looking for a post-postpartum belly band and could find one that is hihg enough, but one of my web sites direct me to figure maternity and they have the product that i been looking for in long time . just placed my order today so cant wait to get it and star weiregned and loosing that after baby fat. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
stephanieconduff from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
The checkout process is cumbersome. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
chikawarren from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
Very easy and user friendly website. Super fast checkout process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
audralynn9 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Good shopping experience. Easy to view items, as well as reviews and sizing information. Site is navigation-friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
maggiem.holt from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Easy website to navigate...great prices on maternity dresses! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
mikel.chelsea from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2014
VERY happy! Like FREE SHIPPING... site was easy to navigate, liked options of pictures. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2014
ed4185 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
(Edited June 11th by ed4185_5396732484)  This was my first purchase with Figure 8 Maternity. It was very easy to find everything. My bra fits great! I think it would be helpful if on the site they show how each bra opens. I thought by the way it looked in the picture it was going to be different from how it is. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!