Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 139 291 1980
Neutral (3) 1 6 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 140 297 2022
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
lotusbee.sammy from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
I've liked most of the items I've purchased so far, however one of the bras I've purchased wouldn't stay shut, as it was a button closing one, so that was a waste of money since I've never been able to wear it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
dcm84 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
(Edited December 24th by dcm84_2984055564)  so far so good. I haven't received the product yet, so total overall experience cannot be determined at this time. Received the merchandise and am very pleased with the product. Delivery was very fast. Would use this sight again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2013
sbyoga from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
(Edited December 26th by sbyoga_7995945373)  Great selection. Easy and efficient ordering. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
susiebonacki from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
Great selection, reasonable prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
jayandbethany from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
Easy to navigate site, thought items were well priced Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
kstevens530 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
Started shopping a couple weeks ago or so and put an item in my shopping bag, but when I went back it was empty so I had to search for it and put it back. I just wish the shopping bag items would stay saved. Also would like a mobile site to shop on (at one point I thought I was on a mobile site when I was browsing items, but when I clicked on a specific item it seemed to go back to the full site page-I think I would have been more inclined to shop for additional purchases if the site navigated more friendly for an iPhone) I also would love if you offered more Momzelle items-your prices on this brand are excellent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2013
crystalmarie.roberts from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2013
I'm very happy with the selection at Figure 8 maternity and have had great shipping experiences in the past. I do wish that they offered a "sort by price" option on Category pages. It would make gift shopping when I have limited funds easier. Other than that, the checkout process is easy and quick. I'm a happy customer and will shop again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
risephoenix12 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
The website is easy to navigate and there is a good selection of items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
mary.neu from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
The selection was great but I wish you could see review ratings on the main search screen with out clicking on each individual item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
afawnc from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
Figure 8 Maternity has quality clothes. I found it easy to maneuver through the website and payment process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
Evagreenberg from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013
I have ordered several items from figure 8 maternity and so far everything has fit beautifully and has arrived promptly. Some of the nursing tops were better suited for wear during pregnancy but I loved wearing them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
ewilliams77 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
great first impression with the website , and free shipping! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
kmihevc from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014
So far so good, the shopping experience was good, but we will see if I come back when I receive my clothes! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2014
char from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2014
Easy to filter and find exactly what you are looking for. Prices are a bit expensive, but they have a nice selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
emily from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2014
Had the dress I wanted at a better price than the department stores. Free shipping too. What else could I ask for? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
charleyfoltz from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
They have a great variety of maternity and nursing clothing. THe merchandise is received relatively quickly, and the loyalty dollars are great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2014
angelajohnson421 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2014
The clothes are very good quality and the return process is very easy. I can't wait to see the spring and summer collection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
nmorrison from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014
Although the product is not as attractively displayed as it could be, the order process is simple and easy to navigate. Would definitely order again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2014
nlegeros from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014
Found what I was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2014
lcb279 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014
Great selections and wonderful service! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
lawegner from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
Figure 8 was the most affordable place that I could find for great designer maternity jeans! I decided to splurge on one designer pair and am so excited for my new Paige jeans to arrive in the mail! The transaction was smooth and easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
DanielaC22 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
This is the first time that I've ordered from Figure 8 Maternity. I have been looking online for a nursing dress to wear for my daughter's baptism and stumbled across the Figure 8 Maternity website. I'm glad that I did because I found a pretty dress and it was a clearance item, so I was able to use a coupon code which was great. I found another item in the postpartum section that I also purchased. I did review the return policy before purchasing my order and returns seem fairly easy, but hopefully I will not have to return my purchased items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
kking1272 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
Was happy to find all the nursing tops I needed on the website. The photos were a bit small and prefer a full zoom rather than an area zoom but otherwise, easy shopping experience. There were a few photos of the nursing access missing on some styles and would have been more helpful if those were available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
barrettandkatie from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014
Very fast shipping and product information is clear. I am very happy with my purchases. The only suggestion I have is regarding saved account information from past purchases. I didn't see a link to log in to the account on the web page, saving time during check out or making changes to information like email address, etc.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
bryanratz from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
I haven't had a chance to actually wear Figure 8 clothes yet, but I haven't even seen anything like their nursing tops anywhere else! I'm very impressed by the selection and look forward to trying my new top. I will likely try to copy the pattern at home, though, as these tops are awfully expensive! ;) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!