Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 155 287 2138
Neutral (3) 1 2 43
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 156 289 2181
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
knight_jb2002 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014
(Edited February 18th by knight_jb2002_2439642835)  Good selection, fair price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2014
liannejoy7 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
Figure 8 Maternity offers a lot of nice products for maternity and nursing wear. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
saralynndickinson from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
I love that the site has free shipping and is tax free. Some of most quality looking maternity clothes I've found online. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
alixdavis from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Nice clothing, decent prices, great shipping and great sales! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
buber.lisa from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014
wonderful selection, loved all the reviews on the products, super helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
erauman from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014
The website is very clean and super easy to browse! Very well set up and user friendly. Easy shipping and easy check out! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
sneakers16 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014
I liked the site - easy to use and navigate. Disappointing that so many sizes were out of stock. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
christajanel from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014
great prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
jessicapumo from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014
They have a very large selection with lots of images (particularly important when you're looking for nursing wear with specific features). They also carried several of the same styles I love from Seraphine giving me the option to shop on just one site instead of two. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
s.allyson from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014
It was simple and easy to navigate their site and the checkout process took just minutes!!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
delight909 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014
It was good, very easy to navigate, very easy to check out. I would like to see more selection on the bottoms. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
melanie.foote from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
Very easy to use the website. Would enjoy some clothing in traditional sizes rather than S/M/L. Very user friendly website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
tiffanidphillips from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
This was my first order with Figure8Maternity and the customer service rep. was kind enough to provide me with a "first time buyer" coupon code that saved me some money on my order. I haven't received my purchase just yet so I can't comment on its quality however, the colors and style appear to be exactly what I was looking in a dress but unfortunately, QUITE PRICEY! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
Jennylynncollection from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
I haven't received my items yet but I love the free shipping and no tax. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2014
shawrd from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2014
Great selection. Interface for tabs a bit awkward; wish zoom on products was larger. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
krodd925 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014
Ordering was easy and I like that they offer no sales tax and free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
marissa.fry from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
It was good; I wish you were able to segment products by category rather than just in one bucket of products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
carrsa from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
(Edited March 22nd by carrsa_1978_9044415471)  I love the selection at Figure 8 Maternity. It is so difficult to find good nursing tops and I love having one place to go to find tops that might work for me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
juliegdawson from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2014
Nice selection, had some issues with getting the order to go through, but this may be due to my bank more than anything. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
dreabader from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
Website provided many pictures and was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
jcgalvez from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
It was nice to find a website that offered a large selection of maternity clothes that were stylish. I am very much looking forward to receiving my order! :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
mangopotpie from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
it's been an easy website to navigate through with free shipping and quick checkout with paypal, so far i'm having a great experiance Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
Stocoli from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014
Easy online shopping experience. Hope the clothes fit great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
kaley.gavin from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
I have always received items in a timely manner and love the rewards program! Best prices I have found for nursing wear and cloth diapers. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
Klmclean30 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
My first time shopping with figure 8- everything is good so far. Can't wait for my order to arrive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!