Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 216 362 2334
Neutral (3) 6 6 48
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 222 368 2382
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
sara.mojadidi from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
I have shopped here previously. The collection is great. Most of the clothing is very comfortable AND looks great which is often a challenging combination to find during pregnancy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
gcarmona7 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
Very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
alma22dc from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
I LIKED THE OPTION TO HAVE AN EASY EXCHANGE AND FREE STANDARD SHIPPING Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
mzhang2936 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
Shipping is fast, high quality product. I use 25off coupon when purchased 100 two month ago, hope can have this kind of coupon later! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
morgan.emery from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
Easy to find what I wanted. Quick and easy checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
Tracynleith from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014
I liked the website and thought the checkout was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
ericaleaphotos from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014
The layout of the website is nice and clean. The checkout process was pretty simple but perhaps not the most professional. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
Judy.e.vito from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014
Great selection of maternity dresses Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
kimtrang.hoang from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
So far, everything went well! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
dipity1983@aol.com from NY
Member Since:
11/27/2011
THE ILLUSTRATIONS; THE PRODUCT REVIEWS AND THE EASE OF MOVING THROUGH THE VARIOUS CATAGORIES MADE THE EXPERIENCE A POSITVE ONE. THANKS JFENNELL Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
mussomf from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
easy to use, free shipping con- limited selection on magnificant baby Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
beckygarton from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
I have ordered from Figure 8 several times. I find the site very easy to use, and the customer service is prompt and easy to communicate with. I do wish the site had more options. For example, I'd love to order cloth diapers, but the bumGenius All-in-ones are not available on this site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
Mybabybrooke07 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014
I found a large assortment of products offered and I appreciate that. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
ttrosa from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
Selection and quality of items is excellent. Wish returns were free. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
ande2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
I have not received my items yet, but the prices appear to be better than buying direct from the manufacturer of the products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
amy.bonavita from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
Website was user-friendly, easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
daisydaisykwan from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2006
Clearance items should be divided into categories: nursing, maternity and even subcategories if possible (by Brand, by long sleeve vs short sleeve, etc.) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
shonigrog from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
Easy to shop. Slight problem with entering discount coupon. 2 separate actions were necessary to get coupon, which wasn't immediately apparent. Glad I was paying attention. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
pyress21 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
(Edited May 20th by pyress21_1406703939)  The site was very easy to use. The section on special deals was very helpful! I can to the site looking for nursing pads and actually got them from free when buying nursing bras I needed anyway. Couple that with the bras being the same price as on Amazon and with free shipping, I am super pleased with this transaction. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
deals4angie from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
I found the items I was looking for, so glad I found your site! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
msreposa from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014
Good selection of nice looking maternity clothes Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
dwilliams200 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
Selection and check out was simple. I have not received my merchandise yet so that is all the feedback I can provide at this time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
hiamandaokeefe from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
great options. Also really wonderful to have nursing options and stylish clothing options. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
lauren.halfmann from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
The site was easy to navigate and provided several pictures of the clothing items. I love being able to read reviews from other people who have purchased items I may be thinking about buying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
webb.angela from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
easy to get around website and enter coupon codes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!