Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 301 468 2489
Neutral (3) 7 9 51
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 308 477 2540
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
leslieuranga from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
I was able to find exactly what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
jillrjoyner from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
I found the Figure 8 Maternity website easy to shop and find the item I was looking for and it also provided me with a coupon code and free shipping which provided me with extra savings. Yea! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
Jenwiggers from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
Wonderful nursing clothes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
lisakarim from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
The website was attractive and ordering was a breeze. I was impressed they told me about a coupon code I could use so I didn't have to waste time searching the web for one! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
loreanderic from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
Figure 8 Maternity has many brands to choose from. The selection is modern and trendy. My shopping experience so far has bee fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
ewilliams77 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
great first impression with the website , and free shipping! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
wjanene from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2014
The coupons included in my first order of a Bella Band (through Amazon) were a wonderful incentive. I found a great selection of stylish, affordable, and work appropriate maternity wear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
lcacace from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
(Edited January 14th by lcacace_1400192542)  Figure 8 is an excellent online maternity and nursing store with a large variety of fashionable designer tops, bottoms, dresses, undergarments and pjs. I love the free shipping too. Customer service was excellent at responding to my questions and helping to place my order. In fact, Stephanie made a special order for several items in XS for me as they typically don't carry a lot of XS. She also informed me that they will order more XS for their spring line!!! : ) So excited that my input has made a difference. Looking forward to many more purchases at Figure 8 Maternity. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
kmihevc from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014
So far so good, the shopping experience was good, but we will see if I come back when I receive my clothes! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
pbebon from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014
Great choices. Reviews helpful. Love discount coded Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
lasipes87 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014
Love the free shipping and tax free!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2014
char from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2014
Easy to filter and find exactly what you are looking for. Prices are a bit expensive, but they have a nice selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2014
skimoremountain from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2014
Great price on what I was looking for! The free shipping and fast check out won me over! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2014
miller from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
(Edited January 16th by miller_3831176762)  Very good product selection! Great website, easy to use. Love the concept of loyalty dollars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
sommer3066 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
Easy to use. Mom friendly. Great deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
Staziaface from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
I have had great experiences with Figure 8! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
summersue from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
I was searching for a specific item online and the manufacturer was out of stock on that item. Figure 8 Maternity came up in my search- the item was $3 more but came with free shipping. I saved money, found what I was looking for and was happy with the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
bbr528053 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
(Edited January 17th by bbr528053_3692205163)  I was delighted to find a company with such lovely maternity/nursing clothes.. The website was very well laid out and checkout was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
Smzax1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014
Very fashionable nursing tops! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
gosiastevens from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2014
I loved the easiness of shopping on your site and most importantly the free shipping !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
dbbysilva00 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014
Love the way the process is easy, quick and simple, not complicated at all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
alisaamaryllis from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
No tax ! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
irenehaggarty from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
Easy to navigate! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
michelle_mancuso from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
Great nursing products and very easy to order. First order that I placed shipped quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
erinmattos from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
I was shopping for a gift for a friend. I loved the free shipping and no tax! Plus I was able to use a bunch of coupons as well. It was the best place to shop compared to Amazon and Target in terms of price and the freebies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!