Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 139 291 1980
Neutral (3) 1 6 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 140 297 2022
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
maruyukiko from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
The dress is so cute. The shipped so rapidly and the wrapping is nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
pinkveganmiso from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
I like the way the clothes are arranged on your site. I like how the nursing dresses show the opening. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
allisonmcgann from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
easy transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
kattlib from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
Easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
ginathenurse01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
I love the images that are provided, especially the zoom feature. it's so helpful to be able to see a very clear image zoomed on my screen Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
moiraalter from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013
I needed to find a supplement to increase milk supply - this site was easy to find and navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
kellybmd from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013
Great selection! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
samkbryant from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
Very well priced website. There is no other nursing site that beats the deals on Figure 8 Maternity. Thank you for offering such good deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
Melissa_mccall from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
Great selection and prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
fitzieblue from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
(Edited July 18th by fitzieblue_3784997337)  The items were just as described and of excellent quality. Customer service is right on top of things. Shipping is quick and trouble free. The site is easy to navigate and check out is a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
nicole.donahoe from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
Website is easy to follow. Free shipping and returns are easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
jonnaenck from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
(Edited July 19th by jonnaenck_5600254212)  Very convenient, love the free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
Hkdellflower from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
I enjoyed how easy the website was to use. I also appreciated the other items suggested at the bottom of the screen- that was how I actually found the dress I decided to purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
christyboling from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Site was okay. Lots of sizes were sold out though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
caseynbaby from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
Wow! I was getting ready purchase nursing pj's from other store... So glad I didn't. Found Figure 8 online by Google. So thankful for the variety, and saved me on cost for shipping. Thanks Figure 8! I will become a new loyal client! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2013
amanda.leighv from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012
Their website was quick and easy to navigate. The size charts were easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2013
cole81381 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
(Edited July 23rd by cole81381_4723372083)  So far the experience has been good. I like that I can filter items to see just those available in my size. It would be nice if I could also display the items by price. I was impressed by how quickly my order arrived! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
porzig from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
outstanding customer service. beautiful well-made dresses Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
mrsnaweiss from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
(Edited July 24th by mrsnaweiss_6371038760)  Figure8 is a great site, lots of great items, i just wish there was the option to sort the items by price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
msjkr4life from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013
I am a first time customer, however the site was easy to navigate and the prices were vrey competitive. As long as delivery goes well I will be a returning customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
lcgemail from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013
Slightly better prices than other sites with same product. Some confusing aspects of website like same item is sold both as clearance but out of stock in my size, as well as full-priced, which has my size listed as available. Obviously I want the clearance price if it's in stock! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
alinapatterson from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
(Edited July 26th by alinapatterson_1227585363)  wonderful to have everything I am looking for all at one site! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
taylor.heberling from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
(Edited July 26th by taylor.heberling_4940996795)  The ratings Figure 8 provides for each of its items is very helpful, especially the sizing tips for its nursing bras when trying to buy for another person! Love their selection of items. The pricing can be prohibitive but I like that they offer Loyalty dollars and free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
SenoraDeeDee from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
So far, I have only ordered an item to be sent to a family member. The ordering process was clear and consice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
dlcraford53 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
So far, the ordering process has been easy to navigate. I also like the fact that there was no shipping charge and I am accruing loyalty points Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!