Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 297 465 2479
Neutral (3) 8 9 51
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 305 474 2530
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
Bethleeser from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
It was incredibly easy ordering with figure 8 maternity! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
lsipes87 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
LOVED how quick and efficient my experience went.. You guys are awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
michelleward491 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
Excellent website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
imani05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
High quality maternity wear which is difficult to find. Sizing can be challenging. Slacks tend to be too narrow in the thighs -- and I am 5'6 and 135 pounds. I have t o buy size up and pay for alterations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
bekababin from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
this site had the most choices I have seen yet. very easy and convienent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
lmwachowiak from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014
so far my experience was EXCELLENT!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
Encysubd from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014
I am so excited to try it on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
anothermrssmith from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
Great Website - easy to navigate and good pictures Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
springer8 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
I love the variety at Figure 8. Customer Service has been great in answering every question in a timely manner and have given me their experience with the items of which I chose. Thank you Stephanie and Angela! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
lcacace from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
(Edited January 14th by lcacace_1400192542)  Figure 8 is an excellent online maternity and nursing store with a large variety of fashionable designer tops, bottoms, dresses, undergarments and pjs. I love the free shipping too. Customer service was excellent at responding to my questions and helping to place my order. In fact, Stephanie made a special order for several items in XS for me as they typically don't carry a lot of XS. She also informed me that they will order more XS for their spring line!!! : ) So excited that my input has made a difference. Looking forward to many more purchases at Figure 8 Maternity. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2014
miller from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
(Edited January 16th by miller_3831176762)  Very good product selection! Great website, easy to use. Love the concept of loyalty dollars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
bee.ladd from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
shopping was easy, quick, and pleasant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
rivkahskitchen from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
Great selection and easy check out. I hope everything fits! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
leslieuranga from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
I was able to find exactly what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
bbr528053 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
(Edited January 17th by bbr528053_3692205163)  I was delighted to find a company with such lovely maternity/nursing clothes.. The website was very well laid out and checkout was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
jillrjoyner from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
I found the Figure 8 Maternity website easy to shop and find the item I was looking for and it also provided me with a coupon code and free shipping which provided me with extra savings. Yea! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
Jenwiggers from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
Wonderful nursing clothes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
lisakarim from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
The website was attractive and ordering was a breeze. I was impressed they told me about a coupon code I could use so I didn't have to waste time searching the web for one! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
loreanderic from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
Figure 8 Maternity has many brands to choose from. The selection is modern and trendy. My shopping experience so far has bee fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
wjanene from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2014
The coupons included in my first order of a Bella Band (through Amazon) were a wonderful incentive. I found a great selection of stylish, affordable, and work appropriate maternity wear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
pbebon from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014
Great choices. Reviews helpful. Love discount coded Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
lasipes87 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014
Love the free shipping and tax free!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2014
skimoremountain from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2014
Great price on what I was looking for! The free shipping and fast check out won me over! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
sommer3066 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
Easy to use. Mom friendly. Great deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
Staziaface from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
I have had great experiences with Figure 8! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!