Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 161 342 1860
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 166 352 1901
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
famela8 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
Great selection and variety Easy website to navigate through Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
christinafarnellberry from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
This is my first time using this site and I found it very easy and great prices! I even signed up for their emails, which I never do! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
rebecca.soinski from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
Customer service was very helpful and prompt and answering questions, awaiting order to arrive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
khadijeh.zarafshar from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
The shopping experience was fun and easy. The selection is great, and it is easy to check out using PayPal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
Margaret641 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
First time shopping and liked the quick and easy checkout and the selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2013
couponmommy.towle from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2013
Really easy website to navigate. Loved the overall look. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
afalls33 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
Great Products at decent prices. Nursing tanks here are great for my larger chest. (no line) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2013
lomasonh from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
(Edited June 04th by lomasonh_4249719896)  My order arrived very quickly and was wrapped very pretty with a flower and personalized congratulations card. Everything fit and looked great. Really enjoy the free shipping and loyalty dollars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
diama.norris from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2010
Excellent! I ordered from you a few years ago and had a great experience. I do wish there was an option to expedite shipping if needed, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
lfredyma from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
Broad variety of choices for nursing bras and tops. Great selection. Check out was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
joelyvalenti from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
The packages are always beautifully wrapped with an adorable rose and sweet note. Because my sizes change frequently I have had to return several items and they have been so easy and helpful with returns as well as with new purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
frau.korb from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
They ship everything fast and I can find things I want that are out of stock at other online retailers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
baxter921 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
(Edited June 12th by baxter921_6232971293)  Prices were more reasonable than other maternity sites and ordering was simple! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
kkamuf from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
Figure 8 maternity offers a very nice selection of maternity/nursing and postpartum items. Their sizing information is very helpful and the quality of their clothing is exceptional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
bamba from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
excellent customer service. I have used them in the past, after birth of my first daughter, and had a wonderful experience. unfortunately, their maternity clothes did not suit me (but maybe I was too big, I was already 9 months pregnant!), but have not been disappointed with their selection of nursing bras. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
gjo_nao from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
Easy to shop with them. Would like to have the option of saving my shipping/billing address for future orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2013
tessyreys from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2013
Great website! It was easy to navigate and easy to check out! I am menopausal but many of your products can help me after having ten pregnancies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
MJMERTZIC from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
tHIS STORE HAS A GREAT SELECTION OF QUALITY AND STYLISH CLOTHES FOR MOTHERS AND MOTHERS TO BE. I LOVE THE SELECTION AND OPTIONS FOR THIS TIME IN MY LIFE OF AN EVERY CHANGING BODY ! THANK YOU Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
Mellissa.zulpo from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
Great product range and excellent service for International orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
katydelorenzo from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013
everything has been easy to use online, nice quality and fair pricing. I love the loyalty program. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
melissa.stickley from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013
They have a great selection and excellent customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
youpunxsuck from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013
They carry a very hard-to-find item at a reasonable price, and offer free returns and no-hassle exchanges in case the item doesn't fit. I like that I could pay with PayPal too, and free shipping is always a big plus for me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
gina.henry from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
Website is very informative on the products and user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
skyblue609 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
Web site is easy to use. The photographs are great as they show the different positions especially with the nursing items. Size charts are easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
hipshear from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
Website is very user friendly for an old lady! The shopping was fun and you have very cute things. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!