Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 139 291 1980
Neutral (3) 1 6 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 140 297 2022
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
andraeakrum from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
I wish you could search bras or clothing by size instead of having to go into each separate item and look for your size. This one detail would have made my experience "excellent". Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
timothypollard from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
Easy to navigate web site. Help with sizes for my lovely wife. Free shipping is always nice. Like that we can unsubscribe at a specific (due) date. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2013
Nico24rod from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
(Edited November 30th by Nico24rod_7659847572)  I loved the pics of each garment. I wish they all had a model so you can see how it will hang on a person. I also liked how each piece had a link to see different colors. I wish they had a final price shown for each piece after discounts/coupons. Overall, enjoyed the variety, user friendly, reviews and list of materials. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
annie05 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
clear and concise information on products with free shipping as an added incentive to buy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
Nicolebitar from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013
I like the products I've seen so far. Although I wished I could have been able to zoom in and have a closer look at the fabrics and patterns. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
afalls33 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
(Edited November 16th by afalls33_6407132363)  Great quality but not many items for sz 16 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
jfcantarelli from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2013
I located a dress I wanted and it was not in my size, but I signed up to get an alert and received one within 4 days! I was so happy to make my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
jenhart from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
(Edited November 16th by jenhart_9488619500)  Good selection of nursing tops. Been disappointed, though, in the quality of some tops that I've purchased. Very thin fabric. Not a good value for the price I paid. The tops are expensive, and not made well enough to justify the cost. Return policy seems reasonable, but requires a few steps on the computer. Hopefully I will not have any trouble with the items I need to return. Nursing clothes are hard to find, so it's not like there are a dozen other places to shop. That's the frustrating part. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
Ecr1127 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
Bridesmaid dress Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
Sonyakolowski from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
So far so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
shazard from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
I enjoyed seeing the maternity fashion and gift ideas on the Figure 8 Maternity site. The site is well organized and I was able to move quickly through the different fashion lines to make a selection for my daughter's birthday. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
imani05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
Fashionable and quality merchandise at great prices. I shopped around and Figure8 had the best prices. I will be back. Thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
tanstress77 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
great. very easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
jenniferscarola from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
Easy to navigate site. Clear coupon info on home page. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
Tls101486 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Easy to navigate the website! Great deal! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
parkdeb56 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Was very understandable Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
jessnye from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Website was appealing, easy to find items and do a search for a specific item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
michelleguerette from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013
Good site, appreciate the fit recommendations. It would be great to get more reviews on items from customers. Free return shipping would be great too - there are some pricier items and it's very hard to know how nursing/maternity wear will fit, so having a shop that is risk-free would be great. From my online experience I like the styles you carry - hoping my purchases work out when they arrive! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
ellen_lev from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
Good selection, but pricey Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2013
pengice from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
(Edited December 25th by pengice_6295831925)  Figure 8 Maternity provides better prices and easy to purchase process. It made my shopping experience better! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
piloff4118 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Website is easy to navigate. There are a lot of different brands to choose from which is nice because stylish nursing clothes are not easy to find. Prices are a bit high but promotions and free shopping sure do help :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
rabacm from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
It was my first time buying from Figure8. It was easy and the site was well organized. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
cynmar40 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
(Edited December 19th by cynmar40_6547882605)  So far I have been very happy with the site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
sokolalb from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
Very Expensive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
aphadke06 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
easy to make online purchases, high-quality selection of goods Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!