Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 302 468 2488
Neutral (3) 7 9 51
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 309 477 2539
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2014
shawrd from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2014
Great selection. Interface for tabs a bit awkward; wish zoom on products was larger. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
krodd925 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014
Ordering was easy and I like that they offer no sales tax and free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
marissa.fry from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
It was good; I wish you were able to segment products by category rather than just in one bucket of products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
carrsa from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
(Edited March 22nd by carrsa_1978_9044415471)  I love the selection at Figure 8 Maternity. It is so difficult to find good nursing tops and I love having one place to go to find tops that might work for me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
juliegdawson from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2014
Nice selection, had some issues with getting the order to go through, but this may be due to my bank more than anything. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
dreabader from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
Website provided many pictures and was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
jcgalvez from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
It was nice to find a website that offered a large selection of maternity clothes that were stylish. I am very much looking forward to receiving my order! :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
mangopotpie from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
it's been an easy website to navigate through with free shipping and quick checkout with paypal, so far i'm having a great experiance Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
Stocoli from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014
Easy online shopping experience. Hope the clothes fit great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
kaley.gavin from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
I have always received items in a timely manner and love the rewards program! Best prices I have found for nursing wear and cloth diapers. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
Klmclean30 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
My first time shopping with figure 8- everything is good so far. Can't wait for my order to arrive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
sara.mojadidi from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
I have shopped here previously. The collection is great. Most of the clothing is very comfortable AND looks great which is often a challenging combination to find during pregnancy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
gcarmona7 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
Very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
alma22dc from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
I LIKED THE OPTION TO HAVE AN EASY EXCHANGE AND FREE STANDARD SHIPPING Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
mzhang2936 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
Shipping is fast, high quality product. I use 25off coupon when purchased 100 two month ago, hope can have this kind of coupon later! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
morgan.emery from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
Easy to find what I wanted. Quick and easy checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
Tracynleith from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014
I liked the website and thought the checkout was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
ericaleaphotos from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014
The layout of the website is nice and clean. The checkout process was pretty simple but perhaps not the most professional. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
Judy.e.vito from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014
Great selection of maternity dresses Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
kimtrang.hoang from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
So far, everything went well! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
dipity1983@aol.com from NY
Member Since:
11/27/2011
THE ILLUSTRATIONS; THE PRODUCT REVIEWS AND THE EASE OF MOVING THROUGH THE VARIOUS CATAGORIES MADE THE EXPERIENCE A POSITVE ONE. THANKS JFENNELL Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
mussomf from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
easy to use, free shipping con- limited selection on magnificant baby Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
beckygarton from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
I have ordered from Figure 8 several times. I find the site very easy to use, and the customer service is prompt and easy to communicate with. I do wish the site had more options. For example, I'd love to order cloth diapers, but the bumGenius All-in-ones are not available on this site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
Mybabybrooke07 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014
I found a large assortment of products offered and I appreciate that. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
ttrosa from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
Selection and quality of items is excellent. Wish returns were free. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!