Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 164 328 1936
Neutral (3) 0 6 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 164 334 1977
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
christinasonja from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
(Edited May 17th by christinasonja_8719837724)  Amazing selection of nursing wear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
Margaret641 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
First time shopping and liked the quick and easy checkout and the selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2013
couponmommy.towle from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2013
Really easy website to navigate. Loved the overall look. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2013
misspaphiopedilum from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
(Edited May 19th by misspaphiopedilum_1699594404)  Free shipping is Fast, great prices And a nice loyalty rewards program. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
afalls33 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
Great Products at decent prices. Nursing tanks here are great for my larger chest. (no line) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
dhalvorson3 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
They had better prices than other websites I viewed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
mxs157 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
(Edited May 21st by mxs157_1607739687)  I like the choices in this online store, however I believe that the price a bit too high for some clothing. The sizing also is off and I have to exchange or return a few for that reason. I like the returing policy. I would have prefered If it was free shipping for return also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
kaharrison76 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
I found what I needed and the price was right and reviews were good so I placed an order. It went quick didn't not have to enter contact information because it gave you the option of paying paypal or amazon which I have an account with both. It was a very smooth transaction. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
kimmreyn from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
The website was easy to navigate and find everything I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
lomasonh from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
(Edited May 24th by lomasonh_4249719896)  They had fair prices, good selection, coupon codes, and free shipping, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
diama.norris from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2010
Excellent! I ordered from you a few years ago and had a great experience. I do wish there was an option to expedite shipping if needed, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
lfredyma from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
Broad variety of choices for nursing bras and tops. Great selection. Check out was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
joelyvalenti from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
The packages are always beautifully wrapped with an adorable rose and sweet note. Because my sizes change frequently I have had to return several items and they have been so easy and helpful with returns as well as with new purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
frau.korb from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
They ship everything fast and I can find things I want that are out of stock at other online retailers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
taylor.heberling from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
lots of choices for maternity and nursing tanks. I had to look for the coupon code when the price in the cart didn't reflect the sale advertised. It's not immediately clear where to get gift certificates until you search in customer service. I definitely appreciated the selection and reviews available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
emily.ronsman from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
I loved that it is a free shipping website! The clothes are adorable and I know I will shop at this site again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
kkamuf from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
Figure 8 maternity offers a very nice selection of maternity/nursing and postpartum items. Their sizing information is very helpful and the quality of their clothing is exceptional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
ness1313 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
have not received product but website was easy to follow Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
bamba from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
excellent customer service. I have used them in the past, after birth of my first daughter, and had a wonderful experience. unfortunately, their maternity clothes did not suit me (but maybe I was too big, I was already 9 months pregnant!), but have not been disappointed with their selection of nursing bras. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
gjo_nao from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
Easy to shop with them. Would like to have the option of saving my shipping/billing address for future orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2013
tessyreys from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2013
Great website! It was easy to navigate and easy to check out! I am menopausal but many of your products can help me after having ten pregnancies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2013
lomasonh from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
(Edited June 04th by lomasonh_4249719896)  My order arrived very quickly and was wrapped very pretty with a flower and personalized congratulations card. Everything fit and looked great. Really enjoy the free shipping and loyalty dollars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
Shoshny from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
Website was easy to use, clear and easy to navigate! Pictures and reviews were helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
MJMERTZIC from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
tHIS STORE HAS A GREAT SELECTION OF QUALITY AND STYLISH CLOTHES FOR MOTHERS AND MOTHERS TO BE. I LOVE THE SELECTION AND OPTIONS FOR THIS TIME IN MY LIFE OF AN EVERY CHANGING BODY ! THANK YOU Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
Mellissa.zulpo from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
Great product range and excellent service for International orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!