Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 155 351 1843
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 160 361 1884
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
cmeike from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Figure 8 Maternity is an easily navigable site. I love the fact that there's free shipping this month and the prices are competitive. The only helpful improvement for me would be if this site offered the ability to search by price and most popular/highest rating for each category. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
hussein.aida from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
(Edited April 11th by hussein.aida_6262803593)  It is cheaper and easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
brow2128 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
fast checkout and easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
catpa98 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
Your photos of the nursing tops are the best on the web. You can actually see how each shirt works. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
lmh2016 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
I have two weddings to go to. I will be 35-37 weeks pregnant for both and have had a difficult time finding fancy dresses to wear. Your website had many options. I am just hoping they fit as nicely when they get here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
nancyjgreen from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
I really wish I had found Figure 8 Maternity during my first pregnancy - I was definitely been much better dressed and felt better about what my clothes looked like the second time around. The nursing clothes are great too - no reason to wear a tent to nurse comfortably in public! Stylish and comfortable offerings. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
virunaa from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
great site, selection, checkout process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
heathersimonich5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
The site is easy to use and has a ton of selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
oliverasjay.1991 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
its was easy to shop fo what i needed. I found what i was looking for at good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
Jessicac31 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
Easy process, good reviews, return policy seems good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
Kathrynrogers1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
I loved Japanese weekend maternity wear when I was expecting my son twenty years ago so naturally now that my stepdaughter is expecting, I ordering clothes for her. How much funds that? The clothes have the same beautiful lines I remember so I know she"ll be comfortable and look fabulous. The prices are very fair and I got free shipping. can't beat that. I glad I found Japanese weekend online! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
fluoride1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
EXCELLENT PRODUCTS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
annette.enriquez from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2011
great selection and customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
Laurak2076 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
Easy to find what I needed and very cute clothes n Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
jami_beth44 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
(Edited May 05th by jami_beth44_5748134605)  Fast shipping, great products and very competitive prices. Sales and loyalty dollars really make this site worth using! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
sunnedays from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
I just ordered but your site is very easy to use and very informative. It made me feel comfortable that I will get what I want. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
nrybalka from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
Very impressed with selection and prices are fair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
jennifer.miller48 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
very easy to order from this website. Very pleased with the free shipping offer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
tener1o1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
Shipping is fast, and products very reliable. I am a repeat customer buying more of the bravado product line. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
brow2128 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
Wonderful clothes and fair prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
frogeyes10 from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
I have enjoyed the great quality and selection of nursing clothes. My orders have arrived quickly and I have loved the clothes! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
bblumenschein805 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
Great experience so far. I haven't received my order yet but the prices and selection were great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
amberlee.garrison from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
I love their selection of nursing stuff, the best I've found. I would love for them to carry even more tops that are strictly nursing and not combo maternity for those of us who do extended nursing and don't have as much as a post partum body. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
christinasonja from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
(Edited May 17th by christinasonja_8719837724)  Amazing selection of nursing wear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
mxs157 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
(Edited May 21st by mxs157_1607739687)  I like the choices in this online store, however I believe that the price a bit too high for some clothing. The sizing also is off and I have to exchange or return a few for that reason. I like the returing policy. I would have prefered If it was free shipping for return also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!