Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 139 293 2074
Neutral (3) 1 1 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 140 294 2116
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
myfallert from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
Easy to use website, Provides several photo views of the clothes so you know what it looks like from the front, back and side. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
Maegjdemmons from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
Excellent selection for a small company. I only wish there was a way to filter results Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2013
trudej7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
Ok selection, wish there were a few more dresses to choose from. I wish it didn't mix maternity and nursing dresses, being 7 months pregnant, and looking for something for my shower, I am not sure the nursing dress would work but I had to sort through them all. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2013
k_colucci from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013
Nice selection of maternity and nursing dresses Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
Lkfimek from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013
Fairly priced and an extensive amount of nursing wear which is hard to find. A Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2013
faylim from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
I have purchased several times from Figure 8 Maternity and have always had a very pleasant experience. It is so easy to view the product online. Based on reviews and the other information included, I am also able to judge if it's going to be a good fit or if I will like it. Figure 8 is my go-to place for buying nursing wear as it has all sorts of brands! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2013
jojosto340 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
I just ordered online for my daughters birthday. I loved the choices for maternity wear and the ease of checking out. Very user friendly. Excited to see how she likes her gift. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
frantz.pj from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
The items were easy to look at and it was nice to filter the results to my size. I also like that their is a large assortment of nursing clothing options available. Checkout was easy and simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
hirocat1225 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2013
(Edited October 12th by hirocat1225_5755292448)  One pair of pants had a slight seam tear on the inside of the garment. However, because I was abroad when I wore them for the first time there was nothing I could do but wear them. The fit was fine and the hole didn't get bigger, so I didn't return them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
cmwaniki from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
I just discovered Figure8, and its range of versatile clothing. I ordered 3 items, which I'm very excited about. Once those arrive, and I'm satisfied with how they look and fit, I'll bump my rating from good to excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2013
terryg1020 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2013
It was easy to shop online with Figure 8 Maternity. I look forward to receiving the products so I can actually see and judge the quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
dana_cmu from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
i love the one page checkout. very simple and hassle free Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
andraeakrum from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
I wish you could search bras or clothing by size instead of having to go into each separate item and look for your size. This one detail would have made my experience "excellent". Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
timothypollard from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
Easy to navigate web site. Help with sizes for my lovely wife. Free shipping is always nice. Like that we can unsubscribe at a specific (due) date. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2013
Nico24rod from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
(Edited November 30th by Nico24rod_7659847572)  I loved the pics of each garment. I wish they all had a model so you can see how it will hang on a person. I also liked how each piece had a link to see different colors. I wish they had a final price shown for each piece after discounts/coupons. Overall, enjoyed the variety, user friendly, reviews and list of materials. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
annie05 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
clear and concise information on products with free shipping as an added incentive to buy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
Nicolebitar from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013
I like the products I've seen so far. Although I wished I could have been able to zoom in and have a closer look at the fabrics and patterns. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
afalls33 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
(Edited November 16th by afalls33_6407132363)  Great quality but not many items for sz 16 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
jfcantarelli from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2013
I located a dress I wanted and it was not in my size, but I signed up to get an alert and received one within 4 days! I was so happy to make my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
jenhart from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
(Edited November 16th by jenhart_9488619500)  Good selection of nursing tops. Been disappointed, though, in the quality of some tops that I've purchased. Very thin fabric. Not a good value for the price I paid. The tops are expensive, and not made well enough to justify the cost. Return policy seems reasonable, but requires a few steps on the computer. Hopefully I will not have any trouble with the items I need to return. Nursing clothes are hard to find, so it's not like there are a dozen other places to shop. That's the frustrating part. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
Ecr1127 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
Bridesmaid dress Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
Sonyakolowski from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
So far so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
shazard from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
I enjoyed seeing the maternity fashion and gift ideas on the Figure 8 Maternity site. The site is well organized and I was able to move quickly through the different fashion lines to make a selection for my daughter's birthday. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
imani05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
Fashionable and quality merchandise at great prices. I shopped around and Figure8 had the best prices. I will be back. Thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
tanstress77 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
great. very easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!