Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 157 350 1848
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 162 360 1889
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
jen from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
Love the free shipping! The variety and selection of the pieces in the nursing line are exactly what I was looking for. You can't find anything like this in the stores. They are modern and fashion forward. Especially when you are pregnant or nursing you want to be comfortable, stylish and convenient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
lucygierhart from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
good selection. easy to find what i was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
lindseyewhitney from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
Love the free shipping on bella band. I was going to buy the band from Ingrid and Isabel website but they charge for shipping, so I kept shopping around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
hollypatino from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
I LOVED the nursing dress that I bought - I am excited to buy maternity clothes here for my next pregnancy :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
countingitjoy from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
Great Customer Service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Raeannawilliams from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
I purchased a lovely black nursing dress a couple of years ago....the Tummy tuck one. It is still in fabulous shape, wears well and I would highly recommend the Figure 8 customer service and ease of shopping on its sight. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
L_RBW from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
Great selection, high prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
recalverley from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Figure 8 Maternity is the best maternity website I have dealt with throughout my pregnancy. The items I purchased came quickly and with no shipping costs! When I needed to return an item it was very easy to get a return authorization online. The website even has a feature where you can print out a Fed-Ex label (for a minimal fee). I can not say enough good things about Figure 8 Maternity!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
chariese418 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Easy to find what I am looking for; information on product was complete. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
ally.gillotte from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Well-organized, good communication, a helpful array of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
laurenjfrederick from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
It has been easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Elysewalter from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
I've been searching and searching for a cute, classy and elegant maternity bathing suit for awhile. I've been very disappointed shopping other places, but when I came across your site I became so excited to find something I loved!! Also, I will shop again because I saw other maternity clothing I liked too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
lisascholl from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Excellent selection of in stock products and extremely fast shipping. Easy website to work with as well! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dianna-edwards from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
Website was easy to navigate. Great description of clothing. Size charts easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Lorex.mx from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Easy to search within the categories, easy to add or remove stuff from the shopping cart and easy to pay Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
elspruill from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
Great selection, good pricing and excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rjmack from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
I found the Figure 8 Maternity website attractive and very easy to navigate. I also really appreciated the reviews which is ultimately why I came back and ordered from them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
ineli10 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
The web site has a nice selection of maternity clothing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
natalierichey from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Great selection of nursing wear, high quality and you can't beat free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
suelt23 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Ease of ordering, product line is good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Ladybulldog08 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
Wonderful! Your clothes are the best nursing tops/dresses I've found! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
schwaw from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2012
I have used them many times and have not one complaint! It is by far the best internet shopping experience. Easy to navigate website. So much on offer. Great loyalty program. Super fast shipping and easy returns. Wish everything were this easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
cmeike from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Figure 8 Maternity is an easily navigable site. I love the fact that there's free shipping this month and the prices are competitive. The only helpful improvement for me would be if this site offered the ability to search by price and most popular/highest rating for each category. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
mel.sue.hobbs from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Order one dress. I like it. Wish the new arrivals dicount worked for all thing labeles new. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
cmpautler from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
I originally ordered through Figure 8 Maternity since I found the best deal on a maternity suit for interviews. The website was easy to use and my order arrived as promised! The free shipping and loyalty dollars are nice perks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!