Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 295 464 2479
Neutral (3) 8 9 51
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 303 473 2530
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
arannick from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
The website was easy to manuever. The products were attractive, the webpage was attractive. I love the free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
shannon.pribek from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
(Edited December 13th by shannon.pribek_8514171423)  I've ordered before and like the company, good service, selection and prices. Great customer service!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
aphadke06 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
easy to make online purchases, high-quality selection of goods Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
anderson.j.elle from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
I have made 2 purchases and the first one arrived really quick. The 2nd one took longer but that is probably due to the snowy weather. I love that they carry 'Boob' nursing tops. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
SusanFariss from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
(Edited December 14th by SusanFariss_5372976553)  Great prices, easy shopping and ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
nicolejoy6 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
This is my second time shopping with Figure 8 in the past month and I have been so so so happy to have found this site! Great selection and very friendly sales people! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
doomrub from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
Website was easy to use. Prices are very reasonable. Gave very helpful and detail information on product. Will be back again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
imani05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
I love the variety of clothing. I would like to see more business wear. Also, suits are of a European cut and do not fit more shapely women. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
dangaston from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2011
So far so good. I have had only good experiences with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
lotusbee.sammy from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
I've liked most of the items I've purchased so far, however one of the bras I've purchased wouldn't stay shut, as it was a button closing one, so that was a waste of money since I've never been able to wear it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
porzig from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
excellent customer service and great styles. Like Made in USA clothes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
swansonj49 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
Your website is very easy to navigate, not to mention having products that are hard to find for expecting moms, (and grandmas!) The purchasing experience is quick and efficient! Thank for making our shopping a pleasure! Joanna Swanson Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
pomahone from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
My daughter loves your line of maternity/nursing clothing, especially the sleepwear! We searched all over, at all kinds of price points, and couldn't find what she wanted until you. Your sleepwear is stylish AND comfortable. The online ordering process was simple. I'm hoping my items will arrive in time for Christmas! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
Madeleine.skillen from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
Easy to use website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
rossgr33n from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
shopping was easy. I hope the shipping is fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
cynmar40 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
(Edited December 19th by cynmar40_6547882605)  So far I have been very happy with the site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
kristen.k.martinez from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
Great variety, easy to purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
susiebonacki from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
Great selection, reasonable prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
jayandbethany from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
Easy to navigate site, thought items were well priced Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
cainna from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
(Edited December 22nd by cainna_5631968036)  Website extremely easy to navigate, informative. Liked that the fiber content was easy to find, as I don't wear polyester or viscose I could quickly eliminate those items when browsing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
stacie.hull from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2013
I loved the easy search by size function and the merchandise is curated so everything is great. Plus I got a great deal with $25 off every $100. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
emountain434 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
amazing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
kstevens530 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
Started shopping a couple weeks ago or so and put an item in my shopping bag, but when I went back it was empty so I had to search for it and put it back. I just wish the shopping bag items would stay saved. Also would like a mobile site to shop on (at one point I thought I was on a mobile site when I was browsing items, but when I clicked on a specific item it seemed to go back to the full site page-I think I would have been more inclined to shop for additional purchases if the site navigated more friendly for an iPhone) I also would love if you offered more Momzelle items-your prices on this brand are excellent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
Arwoods44 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
Very quick checkout process. My wife loves the PJ's!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
Sara.birriel92 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
Checkout was great. The site is easy to navigate. The products are reliable, and the sales are amazing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!