Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 159 345 1856
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 164 355 1897
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
Jessicahcarroll from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
I like how easy it is to navigate through the entire website and also the "how to videos" on certain products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
Nadalotr from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
Just made a purchase which was quick and easy to do. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
samanthaogden57 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
(Edited July 03rd by samanthaogden57_3912583247)  Figure 8 Maternity made it easy to search its products by providing the option to review the items by your size. So helpful! I also liked the promotion page that listed all of the offers currently available along with their online codes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
mackcem from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2007
Very organized site, loved the selections! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
susnajungkim from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
Shipping takes 3-4 days and sometimes if I purchase on the weekend, they don't ship it til Tuesday. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
Marinomargie from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
They had a huge selection of nursing dresses. Much more than i have seen anywhere else. It was so hard to pick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
tonyaroxursox2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2014
(Edited July 01st by tonyaroxursox2_1814655450)  It's easy to navigate and find what I'm looking for! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
gigibani from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
Good prices and good return policy. Search could use better structure. They need to allow searches on color, length of sleeve, length of dress, materials, wash (hand wash, machine wash) etc. Look at Nordstrom website for ideas. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
kallemac from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
Prices were way cheaper then other sites. Plus free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
matmcc from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
I was given the merchandise to order and found the ordering process quite simple. The site is easy to use. Figure 8 Maternity handles all sizes which is what we were looking for. It is difficult finding bras in larger sizes, so this was great to see. We have not received the merchandise yet, but expect a quality product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
rosielioness from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
My shopping experience was great. Easy to find what I Needed and also a support bra. Looking for my C-Section recovery kit was just sooo easy.Thank You Figure8Maternity. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
tifhermon from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2005
Pages easy to navigate and products are easy to find. Descriptions and sizes are clear and easy to read and understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
Jdav6687 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
Great experience. I emailed them with sizing questions and received prompt response with helpful information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
Jaymieikeda from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
Cutest nursing wear I've come across! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
hgiovelli from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2014
(Edited June 27th by hgiovelli_6656519417)  I enjoy browsing the site. Easy and fast. Like the fact that my dress choices in my shopping cart were still there 3 days later for me to order. Dresses are all super comfortable and the fabric is nice. Feels like good quality material! I would definitely buy again if need be. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
lindakbpotts from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
Order form was super easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
allisontwebb from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
(Edited June 26th by allisontwebb_6238465471)  great selection of products and sizes! good prices!great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
jessica.geddings from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2014
Super easy to navigate website and easy payment options. Great deals and cannot wait to get my item in the mail. I hope the shipping and receiving process is just as easy as it was to order. So far I am very pleased. :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2014
briefiller from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2014
This is my third purchase from figure 8 and I love it, the transaction process is easy and my orders ship quickly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2014
shelleyajjones from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2011
Great selection and nice promotions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2014
Bhogue0210 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
(Edited June 23rd by Bhogue0210_3330786102)  Easy site to order on...love the bundle packages of the bellabands a! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2014
kevin.crystalmarie from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
(Edited June 23rd by kevin.crystalmarie_4082384466)  I'm very pleased with the products they offer and the ease of use for their website. The checkout was quick and easy and the transaction was pleasant! I am a repeat customer and I will be back in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
jenna from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2014
(Edited June 22nd by jenna_5471020642)  Entering the coupon code for $20 should be in the shopping cart when all is said and done versus in the beginning. I had trouble finding it because it is where you just view what is in your cart at the current moment, so I almost bought my items without noticing this issue. Also, for expensive nursing wear like this, coupons should be stackable. You will attract more loyal customers who will end up spending more money throughout their childbearing years. I personally will probably not do a ton more shopping here because even the tanks are super expensive, let alone the other tops and dresses. Women wear these items for a year plus, so it would be wise to bring them in by allowing more coupons. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
nadiezhda_g from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2014
Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
deterredending from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
They carry more of a selection, but their prices are definitely on the high end for clothing and such. Sales are great when they happen, which is definitely not often enough on things such as diapers, slings and the like. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!