Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 137 294 1993
Neutral (3) 1 6 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 138 300 2035
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
gmercia from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
It was easy to find what I was looking for. And very easy to check out. I was impressed with the free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
julia.wadsworth from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
Refreshing to find great nursing products! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
diane.vanderburgh from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
The website was easy to use and I appreciated the reviews. Very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2013
clablue from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2013
I found what I wanted and for a better price, also I loved that shipping is free. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
e_serrell from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
(Edited September 04th by e_serrell_4865618139)  Very nice products although not a huge selection and a little pricey. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
meippoliti from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
It was great to see so many choices of fashionable tops to nurse in, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
rmburke from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2006
Excellent selection. Wish you could combine coupons though! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
Evagreenberg from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013
Website was easy to use and had just what I needed (and more!). I haven't received my order yet so I can't comment on my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
notalsia from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
I was able to find exactly what I needed at a reasonable price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
phefyblack from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
Very easy, found ensuring I need it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
adventureseeker from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
II was pleasantly surprised that they offer free shipping on every order. I am looking forward to receiving my merchandise in the mail and giving it a try. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
spellmkm from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
The site was easy to use I only wish you could enlarge photos of clothing more to see detail more clearly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
myfallert from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
Easy to use website, Provides several photo views of the clothes so you know what it looks like from the front, back and side. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
Maegjdemmons from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
Excellent selection for a small company. I only wish there was a way to filter results Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2013
trudej7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
Ok selection, wish there were a few more dresses to choose from. I wish it didn't mix maternity and nursing dresses, being 7 months pregnant, and looking for something for my shower, I am not sure the nursing dress would work but I had to sort through them all. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2013
k_colucci from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013
Nice selection of maternity and nursing dresses Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
Lkfimek from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013
Fairly priced and an extensive amount of nursing wear which is hard to find. A Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2013
faylim from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
I have purchased several times from Figure 8 Maternity and have always had a very pleasant experience. It is so easy to view the product online. Based on reviews and the other information included, I am also able to judge if it's going to be a good fit or if I will like it. Figure 8 is my go-to place for buying nursing wear as it has all sorts of brands! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2013
jojosto340 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
I just ordered online for my daughters birthday. I loved the choices for maternity wear and the ease of checking out. Very user friendly. Excited to see how she likes her gift. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
frantz.pj from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
The items were easy to look at and it was nice to filter the results to my size. I also like that their is a large assortment of nursing clothing options available. Checkout was easy and simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
hirocat1225 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2013
(Edited October 12th by hirocat1225_5755292448)  One pair of pants had a slight seam tear on the inside of the garment. However, because I was abroad when I wore them for the first time there was nothing I could do but wear them. The fit was fine and the hole didn't get bigger, so I didn't return them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
cmwaniki from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
I just discovered Figure8, and its range of versatile clothing. I ordered 3 items, which I'm very excited about. Once those arrive, and I'm satisfied with how they look and fit, I'll bump my rating from good to excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2013
terryg1020 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2013
It was easy to shop online with Figure 8 Maternity. I look forward to receiving the products so I can actually see and judge the quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
dana_cmu from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
i love the one page checkout. very simple and hassle free Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
andraeakrum from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
I wish you could search bras or clothing by size instead of having to go into each separate item and look for your size. This one detail would have made my experience "excellent". Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!