Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 164 339 1863
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 169 349 1904
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
ness1313 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
have not received product but website was easy to follow Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
Shoshny from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
Website was easy to use, clear and easy to navigate! Pictures and reviews were helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
justine.groarke from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
Happy with purchases in past. Website is relatively easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
rmbedsworth from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
I originally tried to place my order via my mobile phone, but I could not get the alternate shipping options tab to open. Other than that, I found the site useful, user friendly with the products I was looking for. Definitely more expensive than other stores that sell nursing tops which is what I'm in the market for, but they also have more styles to choose from with more current trends so here's hoping it's worth the extra money! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
laci.schaible from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Good user interface. I would like to see pictures of the clothes on real models on more items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
nenambrown from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
Easy to find what I'm looking for. Plenty to choose from. Helpful sizing tips. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
allisonrputnam from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
One of the widest selections of nursing wear Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
Yogawithkaya from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
Figure 8 has the most fashionable nursing tops I've seen. It was easy to shop online, and my only complaint is that more filters would be good because there was so much. If you could filter by price, style, that would be useful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
Juliawallacemsw from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
Lots of clothes, well designed site, sort by size Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
myriam_villalobos from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
Website was pretty easy to navigate. I would appreciate pictures of women wearing the dresses to better evaluate the fit of the dress. Reviews are helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
kattlib from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
Easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
kellybmd from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013
Great selection! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
alinapatterson from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
(Edited July 26th by alinapatterson_1227585363)  wonderful to have everything I am looking for all at one site! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
taylor.heberling from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
(Edited July 26th by taylor.heberling_4940996795)  The ratings Figure 8 provides for each of its items is very helpful, especially the sizing tips for its nursing bras when trying to buy for another person! Love their selection of items. The pricing can be prohibitive but I like that they offer Loyalty dollars and free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
Melissa_mccall from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
Great selection and prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
christyboling from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Site was okay. Lots of sizes were sold out though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
msjkr4life from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013
I am a first time customer, however the site was easy to navigate and the prices were vrey competitive. As long as delivery goes well I will be a returning customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
SenoraDeeDee from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
So far, I have only ordered an item to be sent to a family member. The ordering process was clear and consice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
dlcraford53 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
So far, the ordering process has been easy to navigate. I also like the fact that there was no shipping charge and I am accruing loyalty points Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
gillianjdonovan from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013
Easy to find the product I was looking for and my size was available. I also really liked that there was free shipping on everything. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
Lisaboutell from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Haven't received my items yet, but so far liked the products offered and the ease of use of the site. Appreciate that any coupons are readily findable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
candy2100 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
great site, only ting I wish was that you could sort by price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
Mgshort from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
The website is well organized, with many choices for work, casual or dressy wear. The ability to contact the site seems easily accessible. I think the return policy is very reasonable, although I hope my friend will not need to use it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
gmercia from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
It was easy to find what I was looking for. And very easy to check out. I was impressed with the free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
julia.wadsworth from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
Refreshing to find great nursing products! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!