Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 161 327 1936
Neutral (3) 0 6 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 161 333 1977
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
annette.enriquez from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2011
great selection and customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
Laurak2076 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
Easy to find what I needed and very cute clothes n Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
sunnedays from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
I just ordered but your site is very easy to use and very informative. It made me feel comfortable that I will get what I want. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
nrybalka from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
Very impressed with selection and prices are fair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
jennifer.miller48 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
very easy to order from this website. Very pleased with the free shipping offer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
tener1o1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
Shipping is fast, and products very reliable. I am a repeat customer buying more of the bravado product line. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
tammy.marie.van from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
I liked how everything had a description and what you had available Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
brow2128 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
Wonderful clothes and fair prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
frogeyes10 from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
I have enjoyed the great quality and selection of nursing clothes. My orders have arrived quickly and I have loved the clothes! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
frogyogini from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
So far so good! website was easily navigated and checkout was easy. They could benefit from using paypal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
bblumenschein805 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
Great experience so far. I haven't received my order yet but the prices and selection were great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
jami_beth44 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
(Edited May 05th by jami_beth44_5748134605)  Fast shipping, great products and very competitive prices. Sales and loyalty dollars really make this site worth using! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
amberlee.garrison from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
I love their selection of nursing stuff, the best I've found. I would love for them to carry even more tops that are strictly nursing and not combo maternity for those of us who do extended nursing and don't have as much as a post partum body. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
frogyogini from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
easy navigation on website. Found what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2013
laura.b.freedman from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2013
Great selection of nursing tops and dresses - cute clothing and lots to choose from. Also, I got 15% off with their coupon code. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2013
sonkisd7 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2013
Easy transaction and nice products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
sklaz from TX
Member Since:
10/29/2006
I purchased the birthing gown for a young lady who is having a year of chemo and radiation treatment. They are perfect to wear with her PIC line in the hospital and it really cheered her up to NOT have to wear the ugly hospital gowns. The fabric is also soft and more comfortable for her. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
christinafarnellberry from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
This is my first time using this site and I found it very easy and great prices! I even signed up for their emails, which I never do! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
poketana from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2011
I was really impressed with all of the choices and selections possible. There were so many bras! I like that you had descriptions and reviews on everything. This was a very easy and informative website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
landanlin from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
Website very user friendly. There is a wide range of nursing products available. Good description and sizing guide compared with Amazon. Price is also the most competitive amongst the different sites I visited. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
famela8 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
Great selection and variety Easy website to navigate through Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
christinafarnellberry from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
This is my first time using this site and I found it very easy and great prices! I even signed up for their emails, which I never do! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
rebecca.soinski from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
Customer service was very helpful and prompt and answering questions, awaiting order to arrive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
khadijeh.zarafshar from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
The shopping experience was fun and easy. The selection is great, and it is easy to check out using PayPal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
christinasonja from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
(Edited May 17th by christinasonja_8719837724)  Amazing selection of nursing wear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!