Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 164 328 1936
Neutral (3) 0 6 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 164 334 1977
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Lorex.mx from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Easy to search within the categories, easy to add or remove stuff from the shopping cart and easy to pay Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rjmack from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
I found the Figure 8 Maternity website attractive and very easy to navigate. I also really appreciated the reviews which is ultimately why I came back and ordered from them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
ineli10 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
The web site has a nice selection of maternity clothing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
mel.sue.hobbs from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Order one dress. I like it. Wish the new arrivals dicount worked for all thing labeles new. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
cmpautler from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
I originally ordered through Figure 8 Maternity since I found the best deal on a maternity suit for interviews. The website was easy to use and my order arrived as promised! The free shipping and loyalty dollars are nice perks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
sagelola from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
So far seems great. I would like if things would stay in the basket/cart/bag longer rather than saving them for later, though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
tammy.marie.van from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
I liked how everything had a description and what you had available Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
frogyogini from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
So far so good! website was easily navigated and checkout was easy. They could benefit from using paypal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
frogyogini from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
easy navigation on website. Found what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2013
sonkisd7 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2013
Easy transaction and nice products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
lomasonh from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
(Edited May 24th by lomasonh_4249719896)  They had fair prices, good selection, coupon codes, and free shipping, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
dhalvorson3 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
They had better prices than other websites I viewed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
kaharrison76 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
I found what I needed and the price was right and reviews were good so I placed an order. It went quick didn't not have to enter contact information because it gave you the option of paying paypal or amazon which I have an account with both. It was a very smooth transaction. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
kimmreyn from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
The website was easy to navigate and find everything I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
taylor.heberling from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
lots of choices for maternity and nursing tanks. I had to look for the coupon code when the price in the cart didn't reflect the sale advertised. It's not immediately clear where to get gift certificates until you search in customer service. I definitely appreciated the selection and reviews available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
emily.ronsman from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
I loved that it is a free shipping website! The clothes are adorable and I know I will shop at this site again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
ness1313 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
have not received product but website was easy to follow Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
Shoshny from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
Website was easy to use, clear and easy to navigate! Pictures and reviews were helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
justine.groarke from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
Happy with purchases in past. Website is relatively easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
rmbedsworth from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
I originally tried to place my order via my mobile phone, but I could not get the alternate shipping options tab to open. Other than that, I found the site useful, user friendly with the products I was looking for. Definitely more expensive than other stores that sell nursing tops which is what I'm in the market for, but they also have more styles to choose from with more current trends so here's hoping it's worth the extra money! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
laci.schaible from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Good user interface. I would like to see pictures of the clothes on real models on more items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
nenambrown from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
Easy to find what I'm looking for. Plenty to choose from. Helpful sizing tips. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
allisonrputnam from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
One of the widest selections of nursing wear Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
Yogawithkaya from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
Figure 8 has the most fashionable nursing tops I've seen. It was easy to shop online, and my only complaint is that more filters would be good because there was so much. If you could filter by price, style, that would be useful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
Juliawallacemsw from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
Lots of clothes, well designed site, sort by size Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!