Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 157 352 1846
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 162 362 1887
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
archisha10 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
It was very easy to order and the site is well set up.This is my first buy and i hope that the product will make me to come back for shopping again and again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
irenka_y from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Easy website to use Quick checkout User Friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
Lalivg from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Wonderful detailed experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
angelfranks83 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
Had the exact product that I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
Teresa.sesera from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
I love the selection of nursing tops. There are so many and they aren't even frumpy or balloon looking. I like how there are so many different styles of nursing openings too. Waiting for my first order to arrive tho. I also really appreciated the customer reviews. I stumbled across this site from google, tho, and at first it didn't seem legit. Maybe because the look and feel isn't super polished. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
athenarp from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
No problem with my order, everything I was looking for was available and cheaper than other online retailers! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
saraseplowitz from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
Quick and Easy to order. Large selection to chose from. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
jen from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
Love the free shipping! The variety and selection of the pieces in the nursing line are exactly what I was looking for. You can't find anything like this in the stores. They are modern and fashion forward. Especially when you are pregnant or nursing you want to be comfortable, stylish and convenient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
lucygierhart from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
good selection. easy to find what i was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
L_RBW from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
Great selection, high prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
laurenjfrederick from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
It has been easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Lorex.mx from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Easy to search within the categories, easy to add or remove stuff from the shopping cart and easy to pay Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rjmack from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
I found the Figure 8 Maternity website attractive and very easy to navigate. I also really appreciated the reviews which is ultimately why I came back and ordered from them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
ineli10 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
The web site has a nice selection of maternity clothing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
mel.sue.hobbs from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Order one dress. I like it. Wish the new arrivals dicount worked for all thing labeles new. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
cmpautler from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
I originally ordered through Figure 8 Maternity since I found the best deal on a maternity suit for interviews. The website was easy to use and my order arrived as promised! The free shipping and loyalty dollars are nice perks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
sagelola from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
So far seems great. I would like if things would stay in the basket/cart/bag longer rather than saving them for later, though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
tammy.marie.van from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
I liked how everything had a description and what you had available Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
frogyogini from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
So far so good! website was easily navigated and checkout was easy. They could benefit from using paypal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
frogyogini from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
easy navigation on website. Found what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2013
sonkisd7 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2013
Easy transaction and nice products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
lomasonh from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
(Edited May 24th by lomasonh_4249719896)  They had fair prices, good selection, coupon codes, and free shipping, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
dhalvorson3 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
They had better prices than other websites I viewed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
kaharrison76 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
I found what I needed and the price was right and reviews were good so I placed an order. It went quick didn't not have to enter contact information because it gave you the option of paying paypal or amazon which I have an account with both. It was a very smooth transaction. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
kimmreyn from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
The website was easy to navigate and find everything I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!