Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 126 270 2022
Neutral (3) 1 1 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 127 271 2064
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
Yogawithkaya from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
Figure 8 has the most fashionable nursing tops I've seen. It was easy to shop online, and my only complaint is that more filters would be good because there was so much. If you could filter by price, style, that would be useful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
Juliawallacemsw from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
Lots of clothes, well designed site, sort by size Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
myriam_villalobos from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
Website was pretty easy to navigate. I would appreciate pictures of women wearing the dresses to better evaluate the fit of the dress. Reviews are helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
kattlib from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
Easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
kellybmd from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013
Great selection! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
alinapatterson from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
(Edited July 26th by alinapatterson_1227585363)  wonderful to have everything I am looking for all at one site! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
taylor.heberling from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
(Edited July 26th by taylor.heberling_4940996795)  The ratings Figure 8 provides for each of its items is very helpful, especially the sizing tips for its nursing bras when trying to buy for another person! Love their selection of items. The pricing can be prohibitive but I like that they offer Loyalty dollars and free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
Melissa_mccall from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
Great selection and prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
christyboling from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Site was okay. Lots of sizes were sold out though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
msjkr4life from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013
I am a first time customer, however the site was easy to navigate and the prices were vrey competitive. As long as delivery goes well I will be a returning customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
SenoraDeeDee from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
So far, I have only ordered an item to be sent to a family member. The ordering process was clear and consice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
dlcraford53 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
So far, the ordering process has been easy to navigate. I also like the fact that there was no shipping charge and I am accruing loyalty points Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
gillianjdonovan from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013
Easy to find the product I was looking for and my size was available. I also really liked that there was free shipping on everything. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
Lisaboutell from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Haven't received my items yet, but so far liked the products offered and the ease of use of the site. Appreciate that any coupons are readily findable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
candy2100 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
great site, only ting I wish was that you could sort by price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
Mgshort from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
The website is well organized, with many choices for work, casual or dressy wear. The ability to contact the site seems easily accessible. I think the return policy is very reasonable, although I hope my friend will not need to use it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
gmercia from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
It was easy to find what I was looking for. And very easy to check out. I was impressed with the free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
julia.wadsworth from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
Refreshing to find great nursing products! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
diane.vanderburgh from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
The website was easy to use and I appreciated the reviews. Very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2013
clablue from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2013
I found what I wanted and for a better price, also I loved that shipping is free. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
e_serrell from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
(Edited September 04th by e_serrell_4865618139)  Very nice products although not a huge selection and a little pricey. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
meippoliti from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
It was great to see so many choices of fashionable tops to nurse in, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
rmburke from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2006
Excellent selection. Wish you could combine coupons though! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
Evagreenberg from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013
Website was easy to use and had just what I needed (and more!). I haven't received my order yet so I can't comment on my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
notalsia from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
I was able to find exactly what I needed at a reasonable price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!