Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 145 329 1889
Neutral (3) 1 8 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 146 337 1930
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
rnsweeney from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
(Edited August 04th by rnsweeney_3101106177)  The brand/designer selection is fantastic! All items I've ordered have been great quality, and the customer service is excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
cpdietz from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
(Edited August 03rd by cpdietz_3785662202)  Fine service on this and previous orders Finding coupons kinda confusing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
samkbryant from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
I always have a good shopping experience with Figure 8 Maternity. Prices are unbeatable, and I love that they offer loyalty dollars. This is my go to site for anything maternity/nursing. I wish more company's were like this! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
servinanna from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2014
really easy and fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
Sarabenet from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Best place to shop for maternity online. Curated selection of stylish and useful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
mlcrawster from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
(Edited August 01st by mlcrawster_5762667375)  Very user friendly site, nice pictures of all the clothes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
kc.isom from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
The selection of merchandise is excellent. I am excited to receive my first purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
lauradulaney from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Lots of options for both maternity and nursing. Website that is easy to navigate. Love the free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
Tati.smith22 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Very easy and loved the free shipping great for new moms on a budget Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
ashleywpettit from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
I love the products and easy check out process! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
flaherty_l from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
(Edited July 30th by flaherty_l_2281960302)  This was my first order from Figure 8 Maternity, and everything went perfectly. The site is easy to navigate, checkout is easy to use, and on-site coupons and loyalty dollars are a good incentive for me to shop here again. Shipping was fast and customer service was awesome. I had no problems whatsoever. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
kaja.meade from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Lots of options - but out of stock on many things I wanted. And hard to see that without clicking. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
Jessica.bisbey from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
Slimlady0330 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
It was very easy and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
cicelyandree from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
my first time with them but their website is very organized + easy to follow and their products are unique and beautiful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
Rosemary.bostic from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Very organized and easy to follow menu and order screens. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
danielle_e_howard from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
(Edited July 28th by danielle_e_howard_3706216256)  good site, easy to shop Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
rachelks from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Figure 8 Maternity offers quick order processing and shipping, they have a great selection, and their website is easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
jennifermlevy from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Amazing product selection and great site- very easy to navigate by category. Also love the feature when you enter in a coupon code and continue shopping it tells you what you'd pay applying the same coupon code while browsing. Love free shipping and easy returns. Will be telling many friends about this site, which was referred to me by a friend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
sprintina from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
The selection and quality of their items is pretty good. However, the prices are a bit high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
Laurahelsing from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Return customer because my first experience as great. Easy website, quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
audrey.adairhauser from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Shopping at Figure 8 Maternity is easy as a breeze. I love ordering maternity and nursing clothes for my daughter-in-law and daughter. I especially like the quick delivery service and free shipping!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
Marina.vega from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Great price on post partum belly band! Can't wait till it comes in the mail! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
cmwaniki from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
(Edited July 23rd by cmwaniki_5480548226)  I've shopped on Figure8 maternity before both for myself and for friends and can't recommend it highly enough. Their pieces are timeless and work well on different body types. They are also stylish and durable and totally worth the price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
rebecca.gravely from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Easy and filled with discounts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!