Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 144 330 1893
Neutral (3) 0 8 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 144 338 1934
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
chariese418 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Easy to find what I am looking for; information on product was complete. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
ally.gillotte from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Well-organized, good communication, a helpful array of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Elysewalter from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
I've been searching and searching for a cute, classy and elegant maternity bathing suit for awhile. I've been very disappointed shopping other places, but when I came across your site I became so excited to find something I loved!! Also, I will shop again because I saw other maternity clothing I liked too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
lisascholl from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Excellent selection of in stock products and extremely fast shipping. Easy website to work with as well! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dianna-edwards from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
Website was easy to navigate. Great description of clothing. Size charts easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
elspruill from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
Great selection, good pricing and excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
natalierichey from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Great selection of nursing wear, high quality and you can't beat free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
suelt23 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Ease of ordering, product line is good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Ladybulldog08 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
Wonderful! Your clothes are the best nursing tops/dresses I've found! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
schwaw from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2012
I have used them many times and have not one complaint! It is by far the best internet shopping experience. Easy to navigate website. So much on offer. Great loyalty program. Super fast shipping and easy returns. Wish everything were this easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
cmeike from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Figure 8 Maternity is an easily navigable site. I love the fact that there's free shipping this month and the prices are competitive. The only helpful improvement for me would be if this site offered the ability to search by price and most popular/highest rating for each category. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
hussein.aida from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
(Edited April 11th by hussein.aida_6262803593)  It is cheaper and easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
brow2128 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
fast checkout and easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
catpa98 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
Your photos of the nursing tops are the best on the web. You can actually see how each shirt works. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
lmh2016 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
I have two weddings to go to. I will be 35-37 weeks pregnant for both and have had a difficult time finding fancy dresses to wear. Your website had many options. I am just hoping they fit as nicely when they get here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
nancyjgreen from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
I really wish I had found Figure 8 Maternity during my first pregnancy - I was definitely been much better dressed and felt better about what my clothes looked like the second time around. The nursing clothes are great too - no reason to wear a tent to nurse comfortably in public! Stylish and comfortable offerings. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
virunaa from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
great site, selection, checkout process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
heathersimonich5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
The site is easy to use and has a ton of selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
oliverasjay.1991 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
its was easy to shop fo what i needed. I found what i was looking for at good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
Jessicac31 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
Easy process, good reviews, return policy seems good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
Kathrynrogers1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
I loved Japanese weekend maternity wear when I was expecting my son twenty years ago so naturally now that my stepdaughter is expecting, I ordering clothes for her. How much funds that? The clothes have the same beautiful lines I remember so I know she"ll be comfortable and look fabulous. The prices are very fair and I got free shipping. can't beat that. I glad I found Japanese weekend online! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
fluoride1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
EXCELLENT PRODUCTS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
annette.enriquez from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2011
great selection and customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
Laurak2076 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
Easy to find what I needed and very cute clothes n Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
jami_beth44 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
(Edited May 05th by jami_beth44_5748134605)  Fast shipping, great products and very competitive prices. Sales and loyalty dollars really make this site worth using! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!