Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 155 351 1843
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 160 361 1884
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
acshultz from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Great Website with excellent shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
alyssa.devose from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Item was in stock. Website was user friendly and although my order did not qualify for any of the coupons, I love that you all list available coupons directly on your site. most merchants keeps additional discounts secret. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
santiagochica from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
More choices than other places, but I would like to see some options that a little less expensive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
j2yeung from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
Easy and simple to navigate and order items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
Gwenheredia from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
So far I am very pleased with the variety of products your site offers. I spent a lot of time looking online for nursing clothing that was not maternity and out of the 8 companies I found yours had the best selection. The website was also very friendly to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
amandabennejr from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2013
So far its been great. Many sizes available, including mine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
e_serrell from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Decent product selection and prices plus free shipping is great! Easy to navigate and place order on site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
archisha10 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
It was very easy to order and the site is well set up.This is my first buy and i hope that the product will make me to come back for shopping again and again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
lklear from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
loved the website, easy to shop, prices a little steeper but hopefully quality will live up to this! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
irenka_y from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Easy website to use Quick checkout User Friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
Lalivg from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Wonderful detailed experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
countingitjoy from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
I emailed Customer Service about a problem with their coupon discount and within 30 minutes I had heard back from them. They fixed their site and customer service emailed me a couple more times to let me know how it had been rectified and asked if they could do anything further. I haven't received my order yet, but based on the service I'll continue to shop here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
acurtis from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
The website was very easy to navigate and I liked how many items had plenty of reviews to read and sizing charts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
marisajdietrich from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
I think the site is very easy to navigate. Tabs at the top help you to search by catagory for pre and post baby. The assortment is narrowed (by sub-catagory) but the offering great! I love the nursing tank tops I have just ordered. I am buying more becasue I have already washed and worn the first few I bought! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
tahoffman09 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
I loved shopping at Figure 8 Maternity. They had the best selection of nursing clothes: A wide selection of styles from a variety of well known brands. I plan to shop at Figure 8 Maternity for all of my nursing clothes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
angelfranks83 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
Had the exact product that I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
Teresa.sesera from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
I love the selection of nursing tops. There are so many and they aren't even frumpy or balloon looking. I like how there are so many different styles of nursing openings too. Waiting for my first order to arrive tho. I also really appreciated the customer reviews. I stumbled across this site from google, tho, and at first it didn't seem legit. Maybe because the look and feel isn't super polished. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
angie.barclay from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
Had just what I needed at the best price and free shipping on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
athenarp from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
No problem with my order, everything I was looking for was available and cheaper than other online retailers! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
hayala822 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
I am very happy with my new Japanese Mama Coat, I didn't think it would be warm enough - we just had some snow, but with a bit of layering underneath - 2 thin sweaters, it was fine. I also love the Mandy Waterfall Knot Top - there was only an XL left and I got it. The fit is generous but not too big. It was promptly shipped and I received it when they said I would. It was packaged so nicely I didn't even want to open it! I'm very satisfied with Figure 8 and now I just placed another order for a few more tops! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
kbwalker10 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
Love that they had a sale on what I needed. Love free shipping and will probably buy here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
Julieannelegaspi from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
Products were easy to locate and descriptions of each product was very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
Minarski from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
I loved the style options. The website is by far one of the best with the most choices for a stylish nursing top. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
donnaliptak from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
I have been shopping with Figure 8 for FOUR years!! Haha! Just when I though I was don, along came another baby! But I couldn't be a happier customer since Figure 8 has ALL the best brands, prices, and pays me back with loyalty dollars! I was even able to redeem them after a long hiatus :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
saraseplowitz from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
Quick and Easy to order. Large selection to chose from. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!