Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 31 55 254
Neutral (3) 2 3 8
Negative (1 or 2) 8 14 38
Total Reviews 41 72 300
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.10
4 Star Review
4.08
4.5 Star Review
4.39
Address: 282 Convair Ave
Chico, CA 95973 - US
Website: http://www.faucetdirect.com
Business Hours: 5am-6pm M-F PST, 8am-2pm Sat PST, 10am-3pm Sun PST
Sales Phone: (800)864-2555
Service Phone: (800)864-2555
Sales Email: cs@faucetdirect.com
Cust Service Email: cs@faucetdirect.com

FaucetDirect

http://www.faucetdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/07/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
fikeba from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I needed my part next business day. I selected it. It shows on my receipt 3-5 business days. I need it now not a week from now! If I cannot have it now. CANCEL MY ORDER!!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
al_ficht from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Customer service is excellent. I placed an order on line and realized I had ordered the wrong drain. I called the 800 number the next day and a very pleasant Debbie answered. She was able to correct my mistake and help me reorder the proper drain even gave me her own contact information for future orders. Sincerely Alan Ficht Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
suemfaulkner from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 04th by suemfaulkner_4267732874)  We are so very pleased with our new bathroom sink faucets. They are even more beautiful than we expected. The speed with which they were delivered to our home was amazing! Will mention you to our friends and family. Sue Faulkner Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
gail.mcguire from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I received excellent customer care. I was able to resolve a payment issue with no problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
kkinps from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
there is a great selection of faucets with matching accessories. Prices are very comparible. Found everything I was looking for. This is for a complete bathroom remodel. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
zorka from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered a sink with your 5% discount which was not applied when I made a purchase with paypal. Instead of $265.95 I was charged $ 279.95 Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
witt_catherine from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Keith was very helpful. Experience was fast and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
catherine.baldwin from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I found RORY, the sale person who assited me to be professional, patient and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2014
meme2410 from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always a pleasure dealing with customer service personnel at FaucetDirect. They are helpful and can always be reached promptly to answer questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
dgrayson31 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I received a lot of help in making the selection I needed to improve my showel room. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
mgdesign from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Dexter Hilton walked me through all of my options very efficiently and with a lot of patience and guidance. marco guzzardo Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
arusshill from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Needed a kitchen sink. Ordered a Kruas KBU24 and when it was received it was very well packaged and the quality of the sink exceeded by expectations. Because I read other reviews of this same product including plastic strainer baskets I was expecting to have to go out and buy new ones but the ones that were included are better than expected and I don't need to buy others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
michel from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Do not buy this seat unless there are only women living on your place. It does not stay up. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
davidmarmer5 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Product was identified made in the USA Got the faucet today with China stamped on the box. I think I may return it. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2014
leuge.1967 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Jessi at FaucetDirect could not have been more helpful. She was very informative and answered all of my questions. I am very satisfied with the ordering processed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
bethfeldman from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I am not very pleased with the order processing. I placed an order on 1/20, on 1/22 I received an email indicating the order was on hold (billing and shipping addresses were different). I responded immediately, the matter was cleared up. I didn't receive notification that my order had shipped until 1/23, and the email only indicated that it had shipped. No link to allow me to track. I still have no idea where it is. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
pechonisplumbing1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Andrew Christensen was great to work with. I will use him again with my Plumbing Co. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
peggyloye from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 22nd by peggyloye)  Johnny McBroom was my representative and went out of his way to help me correct a mistake I had made and helping get the information I needed by calling the manufacturer to check so that I would not make the same mistake again. He also helped me with the method of shipping that I needed. He went above and beyond what most salespeople will do. He needs a promotion! 1/21/14 - Update. I was totally at fault and feel guilty about saying that the condition of the product was poor. I did not catch it upon taking it out of the box. That was my fault. I got back in touch with Johnny and asked for his help. He contacted American Standard and got back to me with two options. I failed to see his email & his manager or customer service representative, Nicole followed up with me & I told her of my experience. She got back in touch with Johnny & he emailed me tonight to see if I had good results. I had missed his email. They both helped me tremendously. I will follow up with the options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
alicecpaine from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
We have had a good experience receiving products we ordered online with FaucetDirect for the most part. A very disturbing exception was our order for toilets during an extensive remodel of kitchen and two bathrooms. We were never informed that the toilets were back-ordered and received the base of the two toilets two full months after our order. We kept receiving email notices that the shipping date had changed -- pushed forward by several weeks, without any explanation. When the toilet bases arrived we called to say the tanks were not with them, we found that the tanks were not expected for another month! We certainly would have found a different model in the first place had we been provided information that the ones we ordered were not available and would set back our remodel by several months! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
gefoss3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered 5 separate items over the last week. I dealt w/ Paul Moore. He was patient, knowledgeable , and professional in every manner.The 1st 2 items have arrived in excellent condition My past orders 2 years ago are what brought me back this year.Thank you.....GEF3 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
stockton.linda from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far great. Chat person was very helpful. I paid extra in shipping, $19.99, to ensure receiving this order in 2 business days. I hope this order arrives as promised as I have contractors arriving on Thursday to install the sink. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
shebre4 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
items were easy to find Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
mblindsey from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
TJ Celentano was very helpful in assisting me with my purchase. He was knowledgeable in your products and spent quite a bit of time helping me through the selection process. I don't normally leave feedback, but I think it is very important to recognize an associate who performed at the high level TJ did. Best regards, Michael Lindsey Lenexa, KS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
gefoss3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable.He is a real asset to your company and the main reason I chose to deal AGAIN with your company on a quality product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
dhw301 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 05th by dhw301_5721596975)  A very excellent store. Always helpful and their attention to detail is noteworthy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!