Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 27 55 337
Neutral (3) 1 3 12
Negative (1 or 2) 8 12 54
Total Reviews 36 70 403
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
3.97
4 Star Review
4.13
4.5 Star Review
4.35
Address: 402 Otterson Dr STE 100
Chico, CA 95928 - US
Website: http://www.faucetdirect.com
Business Hours: 5am-6pm M-F PST, 8am-2pm Sat PST, 10am-3pm Sun PST
Sales Phone: (800)864-2555
Service Phone: (800)864-2555
Sales Email: cs@faucetdirect.com
Cust Service Email: cs@faucetdirect.com

FaucetDirect

http://www.faucetdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
dbarra4 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2014
(Edited November 16th by dbarra4_3263229312)  The faucet direct team was great but Elkay sink company was so late with shipping that my project that it caused a lot of extra work. Their product is of good quality but I would try other sink companies who can deliver as promised. The expected time was 2-3 weeks but the total time was extended by 2 more weeks. That was after my rep called to request it be sent earlier and offered the extra 2 day shipping. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
gaetjen from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
Hayden was outstanding in chasing down the technical info I needed to match already installed valves and finding parts for my new construction. It was a little complicated. Give that person a raise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
katecox71 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2014
(Edited November 12th by katecox71_4164472660)  This is my third purchase and I have no complaints. Quality product, fast shipping, wonderful packing (including a glass sink). Cannot wait to see my new faucet. Very happy with this faucet, happy with shipping time, could only be happier if it was already installed. Will buy again from Faucet Direct. You guys are the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
patrmartin from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
Jay was great. Very helpful. He listened to what I was looking for and found it for me saving me time and money. I will be back for my next remodel. Thanks and keep up the excellent service. P.S. Give Jay a raise! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
d1soohoo from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2007
So far the ordering online and calls to customer service have been excellent. The prices are fantastic and Conner Leoncini was a great customer service rep. He was extremely helpful and allayed my fears after reading some poor reviews for FaucetDirect on ResellerRatings.com. If the delivery and quality of the items I ordered are as good as the shopping experience, I will be thrilled. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
susanlicari3892 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
I had the best experience working with Sydni. She was well-informed, and answered all my questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
KimSantiago from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
I placed two orders via the website. Order 1 was to be shipped to the supplier. Order 2 was to be shipped to my home. I received a call from an CSA asking whether the ship to address for Order 1 was correct. I verified along with the correct zip code. FaucetDirect changed the ship to zip and the ship to address of Order 1 and 2. This DELAYED DELIVERY FOR WHICH I PAID A PREMIUM AND DELAYED OUR PROJECT 1 WEEK AND COST US THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS. I WILL NOT USE THIS VENDOR AGAIN. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
KimSantiago from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
I placed two orders via the website. Order 1 was to be shipped to the supplier. Order 2 was to be shipped to my home. I received a call from an CSA asking whether the ship to address for Order 1 was correct. I verified along with the correct zip code. FaucetDirect changed the ship to zip and the ship to address of Order 1 and 2. This DELAYED DELIVERY FOR WHICH I PAID A PREMIUM AND DELAYED OUR PROJECT 1 WEEK AND COST US THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS. I WILL NOT USE THIS VENDOR AGAIN. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
COOKR5 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2011
I cancelled my order not 10 minutes after placing it. They sent the order the next day anyhow even after sending emails and making a phone call. Now they want to charge me the restocking fee. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
gary from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
your website won't let me log on to check shipment. called and no info when it will ship Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
Pmaysonave from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Ry Williams is very efficient and helpful. She is an excellent representative of your company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
johnbrendacollin from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
(Edited October 25th by johnbrendacollin_9945955919)  Good descriptions of product....details and images good. Did not know about these accessories. The local Lowe's only carry's the basics. Glad I visited your site, Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
gisselle.hughes from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Great selection with all the information for an excellent shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
dwyer.claudette from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
(Edited October 14th by dwyer.claudette_2342697991)  Faucet arrived broken. Kohler service department honored warranty but said fault was probably due to faucet being in warehouse too long; apparently they have a shelf life. Will have to get plumber back in 3 days. Hope it works with the new part. Costly and disappointing. The new part arrived but it didn't work so now Kohler is sending a whole new faucet; we will have to wait another 2 weeks plus shipping time Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
rockca00 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
everything on site was easy to find. a very pleasant shopping experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
eileensimon1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
My experience was good. I found what I wanted fairly easily except for looking at door pulls. They were not easy to access nor there appeared to so few of them. I was delighted in the ease of placing the order and the confidence and amiability of my order taker. She also checked out answers when the info I had was different from hers. She listed really well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
munira_syeda from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
Their service is horrible. I've made 4 attempts to get a Danze pedestal sink base delivered to me. But all 4 times, it came broken. This is absolutely ridiculous!!!! I'm not sure how this company is even in business, with such poor service & lack of communication between its ordering & shipping departments. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
ndarch from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
Salesman knew exactly what I needed, confirmed that the order was correct, and completed the transaction in record time. Price was great too! Couldn't be happier, now just waiting for it arrive. Thanks again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
robert8262 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
No problem. On line service very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
SilverMoon70 from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
we ordered 3 bathroom faucets, everything was exactly as described. the order was delivered a little quicker than expected, which was awesome. we will definitely be ordering from faucet direct again!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
ruthhnath from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
My experience so far has been excellent. Tommy Wilson is by far the best best customer service rep I have ever dealt with ( And I order alot on line.) He was polite and very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends, as weel as shop here again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
ialeencole from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
(Edited September 23rd by ialeencole_3953870679)  Gracie helped me get my entire faucet order figured out, plus a tub that I had been planning to purchase elsewhere. The total is about 50% of what I had been looking at with other venders. Gracie is a treasure! I will certainly contact her directly for my other purchases with FaucetDirect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
pjabbottjr from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
Ordered Kohler K-4000 touchless toilet. Arrived with a partially torn box and missing the OEM Touchless Assembly. Have had the toilet for over a month. Still have to manually reach into toilet to flush. Estimated ship date extended every few days. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
kathleen.rushmer from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
We are very pleased with our purchase. Timothy, the sale associate was most helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
gina.streetman from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
I was very happy until checkout when I found I could not print my receipt without jumping through numerous screens. When I stopped filling out the questionnaire, I was then not able to print the receipt. As the last impression of the purchasing experience, I felt it ruined it. You need to not force people into your questionnaires. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!