Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 25 63 294
Neutral (3) 1 3 10
Negative (1 or 2) 3 10 43
Total Reviews 29 76 347
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.36
4.5 Star Review
4.40
Address: 282 Convair Ave
Chico, CA 95973 - US
Website: http://www.faucetdirect.com
Business Hours: 5am-6pm M-F PST, 8am-2pm Sat PST, 10am-3pm Sun PST
Sales Phone: (800)864-2555
Service Phone: (800)864-2555
Sales Email: cs@faucetdirect.com
Cust Service Email: cs@faucetdirect.com

FaucetDirect

http://www.faucetdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/07/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
Jfreefmp from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2014
Great experience! Caleb my sales rep was a tremendous help and I will continue to make FaucetDirect my source for product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2014
trying2avoidspam from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2014
I purchased a toilet and faucets and accessories for a bath remodel. I found this to be of good value since I knew what products I wanted to order. Everything arrived undamaged. BUT, the fact that it arrived undamaged was in no credit to the shipping department. The box of faucets was bulging and barely held shut with tape. The tape was coming off of the box and the contents of the box were visible because the box gaped open by 3-4 inches. Surely, since it contained $800 worth of fixtures, they could have packed it in a bigger box that closed properly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
Boyteammom from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
(Edited June 04th by Boyteammom_3468569654)  The person on the phone (Amanda) was extremely helpful in choosing the correct product. The part arrived very quickly and was the correct item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2014
kdman888 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2011
Service by phone was excellent. Haley Gipp was very knowledgeable and very patient answering my questions. She helped to modify my order when I had to make changes to it. Really gave me great confidence that I was dealing with an excellent company that values their customers' experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
lani.hrmn from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
I found what I wanted for a good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2014
tbayster1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2014
two previous online orders failed with paypal Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
Sgarrett from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
We bought an old house, hired a contractor, gutted it, reconfigured it, and rebuilt and redesigned it from the floor up. We saved SOOOO much money buying our own bathroom fixtures, sinks, lighting fixtures, etc. through faucetdirect.com that we were able to get all new duct work in our attic and new spray in insulation! My contractor was even amazed. Their pricing, delivery time, customer service and even return/exchange service was 5 Star. I've recommended them countless times to coworkers, family, friends and neighbors. You can't go wrong! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
megenet from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
Mac McCarty (ext. 9547)who helped me was terrific. He knew what I wanted,answered my questions, was patient, very pleasant and made ordering from FaucetDirect easy and painless. Thank you! I will keep his extension so I can work with him in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
j.bboone from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
You have a very user friendly web site and order form. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2014
quadtime from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2014
Thank you Ally for your help! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
jvan1046@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2009
(Edited May 22nd by jvan1046@yahoo.com)  Easy site to use and your customer service rep was very nice and helpful. I am saying excellent but let's see if the product I ordered comes through. Received my order but it was NOT what I ordered. Cust Rep was very nice and explained I will be receiving a return postage and the correct item has been reordered. Hopefully this time it come thru !!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2014
crist from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2014
I ordered a sink May 4. Paid for 2 day shipping. Called several times after it was to be shipped. Not done. Refunded 2day shipping cost. Told it would arrive May 13. No sink. Called and told it would be shipped today. CANCELLED MY ORDER IMMEDIATELY. RIDICULOUS!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2014
chuck.comito from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2014
Profession assistance, very knowedgable and helpful. Will always use them in the future Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2014
rusambo from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2014
I haven't yet received my order, but my shopping experience has been great. I went on the chat line, and "spoke" with a fellow by the name of William, who was extremely helpful. Because I was ordering 2 high end toilets, he gave me a slight discount, which did help. And in general, I was very pleased with everything. If everything else goes as well, I will definitely buy from build.com again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
steffercat from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
Without Trista's willingness to do research to find a close match to what I already had, this sale would not have happened. The customer reviews of the product were helpful in making my decision as well as free shipping and the product being in stock. So far, so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2014
ksands from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2014
I have used FaucetDirect several time and it is quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2014
gregfam from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2014
Received the faucets promptly which was great! Unfortunately there were screws missing so my husband had to leave the plumbers at our house alone and go to the hardware store to get the screws that were missing. Granted it did not cost that much to replace the screws but we should not have had to do that. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2014
dcollins47 from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2014
we were pleasantly surprised how quickly we received the faucets. ordering was as simple as click, click... Great!! we will try this next time. thank you, dennis collins Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
dalesmith50 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2007
(Edited May 02nd by dalesmith50)  Super quick shipping. Ordered on Tuesday and received my items on the following Thursday. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2014
pogita48 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2014
Love this faucet! It took me a long time with a lot of comparative research to choose this. FaucetDirect made it easy to do so. The price was good, delivery as expected, and it arrived in good condition. The faucet is good looking and functions well. I'm very happy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
taraelaine60 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
Yvonne was great, resourceful and polite with a sense of humor, just right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
puzzle99 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014
(Edited April 27th by puzzle99_7748364083)  We have never received this order. Finally got a notice that it has been back ordered from the manufacturer. It's a part for a leading faucet. Good thing the faucet has stopped leaking. It's been over two months since we ordered the part. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
mmarion from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2014
Very easily navigateable website and fast responsive helpful "chat" assistance. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
kathy.mc from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014
THE ELKAY MODEL# LK4000 I WISHED TO PURCHASE WAS NOTED TO BE BACK ORDERED. I CALLED FAUCET DIRECT TO INQUIRE HOW LONG IT WOULD BE DELAYED. I SPOKE WITH ATHENA DESHLER AND SHE WAS EXCEPTIONALLY HELPFUL IN ASSISTING ME WITH MY ORDER. SHE SENT ME A PROMPT EMAIL ANSWER TO MY QUESTION AND ATTACHED MY CART ORDER TO ALLOW ME TO COMPLETE MY ORDER. SHE MADE IT SO EASY FOR ME. LET HER KNOW HOW PLEASED I AM WITH HER RESPONSE. KATHY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
jerinorm from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
Found everything I needed at a great price. Michelle helped me with my order and she was excellent!!!! I had questions on what I needed to order and she was very helpful, knowledgeable and went out of her way to find what I required and what best suited my needs. I really appreciated her help. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!