Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 27 60 284
Neutral (3) 1 2 9
Negative (1 or 2) 4 11 42
Total Reviews 32 73 335
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.32
4.5 Star Review
4.40
Address: 282 Convair Ave
Chico, CA 95973 - US
Website: http://www.faucetdirect.com
Business Hours: 5am-6pm M-F PST, 8am-2pm Sat PST, 10am-3pm Sun PST
Sales Phone: (800)864-2555
Service Phone: (800)864-2555
Sales Email: cs@faucetdirect.com
Cust Service Email: cs@faucetdirect.com

FaucetDirect

http://www.faucetdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/07/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2014
chuck.comito from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2014
Profession assistance, very knowedgable and helpful. Will always use them in the future Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2014
rusambo from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2014
I haven't yet received my order, but my shopping experience has been great. I went on the chat line, and "spoke" with a fellow by the name of William, who was extremely helpful. Because I was ordering 2 high end toilets, he gave me a slight discount, which did help. And in general, I was very pleased with everything. If everything else goes as well, I will definitely buy from build.com again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
steffercat from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
Without Trista's willingness to do research to find a close match to what I already had, this sale would not have happened. The customer reviews of the product were helpful in making my decision as well as free shipping and the product being in stock. So far, so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2014
ksands from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2014
I have used FaucetDirect several time and it is quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2014
gregfam from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2014
Received the faucets promptly which was great! Unfortunately there were screws missing so my husband had to leave the plumbers at our house alone and go to the hardware store to get the screws that were missing. Granted it did not cost that much to replace the screws but we should not have had to do that. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2014
dcollins47 from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2014
we were pleasantly surprised how quickly we received the faucets. ordering was as simple as click, click... Great!! we will try this next time. thank you, dennis collins Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
dalesmith50 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2007
(Edited May 02nd by dalesmith50)  Super quick shipping. Ordered on Tuesday and received my items on the following Thursday. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2014
pogita48 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2014
Love this faucet! It took me a long time with a lot of comparative research to choose this. FaucetDirect made it easy to do so. The price was good, delivery as expected, and it arrived in good condition. The faucet is good looking and functions well. I'm very happy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
taraelaine60 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
Yvonne was great, resourceful and polite with a sense of humor, just right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
puzzle99 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014
(Edited April 27th by puzzle99_7748364083)  We have never received this order. Finally got a notice that it has been back ordered from the manufacturer. It's a part for a leading faucet. Good thing the faucet has stopped leaking. It's been over two months since we ordered the part. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
mmarion from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2014
Very easily navigateable website and fast responsive helpful "chat" assistance. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
kathy.mc from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014
THE ELKAY MODEL# LK4000 I WISHED TO PURCHASE WAS NOTED TO BE BACK ORDERED. I CALLED FAUCET DIRECT TO INQUIRE HOW LONG IT WOULD BE DELAYED. I SPOKE WITH ATHENA DESHLER AND SHE WAS EXCEPTIONALLY HELPFUL IN ASSISTING ME WITH MY ORDER. SHE SENT ME A PROMPT EMAIL ANSWER TO MY QUESTION AND ATTACHED MY CART ORDER TO ALLOW ME TO COMPLETE MY ORDER. SHE MADE IT SO EASY FOR ME. LET HER KNOW HOW PLEASED I AM WITH HER RESPONSE. KATHY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
jerinorm from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
Found everything I needed at a great price. Michelle helped me with my order and she was excellent!!!! I had questions on what I needed to order and she was very helpful, knowledgeable and went out of her way to find what I required and what best suited my needs. I really appreciated her help. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
gcmaclean1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014
youu people are the worst constantly lie to customers i will never shop with you again and furthermore i will convince everybody i know to spred the word on how usless you are .......Never contact me again ....... Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
jzalla from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014
Mac was very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. The whole process was faster than expected, perhaps because I was a returning customer, and made me feel glad to be back dealing with Faucet Direct. Pricing was competitive, and received part of the order in just 2 days with free shipping. Jim from KY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
sfrieswyk from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
I was tired of dealing with local home centers where items are regularly out of stock. I ordered the part I needed from Faucet Direct with no problem and no delay. Hayden, the customer service representative I chatted with, was extremely helpful. I'm glad I bought from Faucet Direct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
martha from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
Items were fine but the shipping was not a pleasant experience. My order came in two shipments, which is fine. The heaviest of the two shipments came by way of UPS, which is/was fine. The Feight company, however, was horrendous. On the day of delivery I spoke to them SIX times about the status of the delivery. Not only was it two hours late, but after I left I received a call that the driver could not get down the road. Larger trucks have gotten down the road, and the driver didn't care. Each person I spoke to at the freight company through the course of the afternoon gave me different information as to the arrival time. In the end I had the driver unpack the toilet tank and Isquezzed it in my car with my dog and baby and drove it down the road that bigger trucks have driven. ABS Freight, avoid them if you can. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
Ljlettiero from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014
(Edited April 05th by Ljlettiero_2810257590)  Jessi was very helpful-courteous and charming. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
loithelai from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014
Fast shipment - good working merchandises Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
jdmdjrd from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
(Edited April 04th by jdmdjrd_5175827849)  Excellent service---Excellent products. A real breath of fresh air in today's environment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
blanntrucking from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
The very best, the easiest overall to order from and the shipping is so fast. I wouldn't want anything better Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
Zahra.mashkour from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
I ordered a faucet a pond it was out of stock but the charged my credit card without sending the faucet Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
nk14 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
I put in a coupon code for 5% off and the total showed the lower amount. When I got my email with the invoice, no discount! Charged full price. What gives? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
helmi from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
I would like to let you know how much my wife and I have enjoyed working with Lizzy Merrigan on our order for a new toilet for our master bath. It was a pleasure and we have appreciated her help, what a wonderful experience. Thank you, Bernd Abel Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
hkott from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
So far, so good! Darren is very knowlegeable and guided me through the items needed for our bathroom renovation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!