Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 29 56 310
Neutral (3) 2 3 11
Negative (1 or 2) 4 9 46
Total Reviews 35 68 367
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.31
4.5 Star Review
4.32
4.5 Star Review
4.39
Address: 282 Convair Ave
Chico, CA 95973 - US
Website: http://www.faucetdirect.com
Business Hours: 5am-6pm M-F PST, 8am-2pm Sat PST, 10am-3pm Sun PST
Sales Phone: (800)864-2555
Service Phone: (800)864-2555
Sales Email: cs@faucetdirect.com
Cust Service Email: cs@faucetdirect.com

FaucetDirect

http://www.faucetdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/07/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
Hueslinc from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
(Edited August 15th by Hueslinc_6500213804)  My items were promised to be delivered by Wednesday ( i paid extra to get 2 day delivery,both items in 1 shipment)When I checked Wednesday on status b/c it was getting late in afternoon, I was told that my order was processed on Wednesday, not Monday when I actually ordered them and now I would receive my items on Friday. It seems that a company who claims to be interested in customer satisfaction, would have overnight end the parts when they realized their screwup. So now the plumber I had scheduled for Thursday, will not be available until next week and meanwhile we continue to be without hot water from our brand new Delta Touchless faucet. Based on my experience I would never recommend FaucetDirect or Delta. Then I did receive only part of my order on Friday and was informed with another email that the other part would not even ship until the end of the following week. This was a time sensitive project,I then tried to cancel the 2nd part,was told it was too late even though it w Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
riggatony64 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
J R was fantastic Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
ATABLE47 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
TAVIS CASWELL HELPED ME PICK OUT THE CORRECT SHOWER DOOR HE WAS A GENTLEMAN THANK YOU AGAIN THE DOOR LOOKS GREAT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
levy1937 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
Thank you Conner Leoncini. The whole experience of shopping on line was actually a very pleasant experience. Received my Delta faucet next day. It was a perfect choice for my outdoor kitchen. Won't hesitate to have your help for future purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
geoff.green1975 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2014
I used your online live chat and Nathan Gore was incredible. Saving me even more money on my bathroom reno. I will use build.com and faucet direct.com for all my future renos!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
tthornton from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
Found the perfect faucets, ordered them and they shipped out quick. Received them and they are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
boliphab from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
debbierayer from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Elizabeth Rogers made this a wonderful shopping experience! Looking forward to future shopping with her! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
williamcarver from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
(Edited July 30th by williamcarver_8972832991)  Ordered a granite composite sink that was on backorder. It arrived much sooner than expected in great shape and will be ready when our cabinet installers start the job. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
koolcats from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Customer Service Agent Darren Whitlow ("DW") was very personable and helped me with placing my order and answering all my questions. He did not rush me and was very professional, and because of him, I will definitely be ordering from FaucetDirect.com again in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
jbrowning949 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
I thought I was getting a better deal by ordering from Faucet Direct but comparing prices for the same products with Lowes, I did not save anything. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
mparker from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
Thus far, very poor. Ordered an item 2 day shipping as on a tight deadline; still have not received it and will possibly receive delivery in a weeks time. Would not recommend again. Another item ordered the same day came on time will large holes in the box that go through to the sink. Luckily no damage to product I can see. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
Debby.Alberti from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
Patrick was courteous and very knowledgeable on all the products I ordered. I could understand him (yeah for the USA) and VERY much appreciate that too. He was able to meet a price advertised on another site for me and also found a 5% coupon off another product I wanted. I was a little afraid to make such a large purchase over the internet, but he made it easy and I am getting all the items within the next two days!! I am definitely using FaucetDirect.com again and would highly recommend them - with confidence. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
jwoul from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
Site wants to add its own address. Tried to change this 3 times. The E-mail receipt I received still has the wrong address. the right shipping and billing address should be: James Woullard 7954 Shady Grove Way Pasadena, Maryland 21122-2051 . Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
Debra9872 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
It's truly amazing !!! The vessel glass Pluto sink is beautiful ... I'm so very happy with the quality of these fixtures an sink .... I would recommend "Faucet Direct "highly !!! Thank you for helping me make my bathroom gorgeous ......... Shipping was right on . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
robbinsnestx2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2014
(Edited June 22nd by robbinsnestx2_4468214512)  Conversation with salesperson Gregory was the nicest I've ever experienced in online shopping! The whole ordering process was a joy. Item was shipped from wharehouse closest to my residence and arrived in ONE DAY!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
deirdre.egeland from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
Easy to find items I wanted. Best price around. PLUS an additional 10% off. Love it! Detailed descriptions. Quick checkout. Free shipping. No nonsense. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
lsmcgold from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
Jamie was so helpful. She make the order immediately and will ship tomorrow. I'll shop with her any time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2014
alan.najjar from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2014
I am having trouble with the hot water faucet getting very hard to move after the water heats up. No problem with the cold. Any suggestions? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2014
gh-xl883 from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2014
Order arrived quickly and undamaged. What else can I say. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
Jfreefmp from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2014
Great experience! Caleb my sales rep was a tremendous help and I will continue to make FaucetDirect my source for product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2014
trying2avoidspam from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2014
I purchased a toilet and faucets and accessories for a bath remodel. I found this to be of good value since I knew what products I wanted to order. Everything arrived undamaged. BUT, the fact that it arrived undamaged was in no credit to the shipping department. The box of faucets was bulging and barely held shut with tape. The tape was coming off of the box and the contents of the box were visible because the box gaped open by 3-4 inches. Surely, since it contained $800 worth of fixtures, they could have packed it in a bigger box that closed properly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
Boyteammom from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
(Edited June 04th by Boyteammom_3468569654)  The person on the phone (Amanda) was extremely helpful in choosing the correct product. The part arrived very quickly and was the correct item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2014
kdman888 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2011
Service by phone was excellent. Haley Gipp was very knowledgeable and very patient answering my questions. She helped to modify my order when I had to make changes to it. Really gave me great confidence that I was dealing with an excellent company that values their customers' experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
lani.hrmn from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
I found what I wanted for a good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!