Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 33 58 352
Neutral (3) 0 1 12
Negative (1 or 2) 5 13 56
Total Reviews 38 72 420
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.34
4 Star Review
4.12
4.5 Star Review
4.35
Address: 402 Otterson Dr STE 100
Chico, CA 95928 - US
Website: http://www.faucetdirect.com
Business Hours: 5am-6pm M-F PST, 8am-2pm Sat PST, 10am-3pm Sun PST
Sales Phone: (800)864-2555
Service Phone: (800)864-2555
Sales Email: cs@faucetdirect.com
Cust Service Email: cs@faucetdirect.com

FaucetDirect

http://www.faucetdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/07/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
beliro1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
Huge selection of products. Easy to narrow down search for specific items. Clear and fast process of purchasing and checking out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2015
urodiagnostics from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
At this point in time, FaucetDirect deserves a 1 star (of 5) They used a bait & switch tactic concerning shipping dates. The website promised shipping in 1-2 business days and then after purchasing they subsequently emailed stating the shipping would be delayed by another 2 weeks. I paid $50 greater to this vendor for the quicker shipping. I notified them through 2 different avenues & am waiting to see if they rectify their deceit. I will update my review according to their actions. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2015
pete from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2015
i dont understand why after i order a basket srainer assembly the same day you email me an add for the exact same one that went on sale the same hour you filled my order but charged me full price Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2014
jackies from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
(Edited December 30th by jackies_3429546874)  Disappointing Experience!! I waited weeks for my order and finally checked on the status and it was cancelled without any notification. I contacted customer service and they said it was cancelled because I use a PO Box. I use a physical address and a PO Box address. He said and I quote, "The Amazon order processor cancelled it for that reason. It didn't even get going in our system." I did not order this through Amazon!! I needed these faucets installed before Christmas. This is now not a possibility. Very disappointed. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
mashep2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
(Edited December 22nd by mashep2_1463696958)  No problem finding what I was looking for. Connection to Amazon made purchase easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
tmodell3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
(Edited December 19th by tmodell3_2167627304)  Had the items i wanted but Horrible delivery service ordered on the 28nov and still no delivery on dec 7, still waiting..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
dixiefay2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
very good, chatted with Ashley she was very helpful and nice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
acederakis from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2009
Danielle was patient, helpful, and a pleasureto speak with! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
Jlipinski from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
(Edited December 12th by Jlipinski_3783538869)  Wouldn't buy this faucet again. It was too thick for the standard openings and we had to hire a plumber to install, took him two trips due to having to grind out more of an opening. Costs way more money than we saved buying discount. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
Mjponc from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
Great!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
carlestes from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2008
(Edited December 11th by carlestes)  Hayden Wyatt was way more helpful than I could have imagined anyone being. Wow! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
karp from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Ordered Kohler Levity Sliding Tall Shower Door Model K-706011-L-SHP with Handle and when checked the receipt on line came up as 2 separate parts with different model numbers (the front and rear door panels As a precaution just to confirm the order was what I thought I had ordered, I contacted Cleo at FaucetsDirect who confirmed they were correct for that model and did include all the necessary mounting hardware such as tracks, screws, wall jambs etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
docstropko from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
(Edited December 09th by docstropko_5228512197)  Alan was very helpful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
suzsachen from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Superior customer service. I initially had not been successful entering an online coupon but after a call to your firm a very helpful Christy made my day! She quickly looked into the availability of the discount and was able to apply it to my order and verified the shipping date. This is my second order from FaucetDirect.com and will always be my 'go-to' source for home repair/replacement fixtures. Keep up the excellent personal customer service; always a welcome relief to know I can speak to a knowledgeable and courteous person, not just an automated recording. Happy feet are dancing today! Sincerely, Susan Sachen Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
tdneal89 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Cancelled my order and no reason why???? Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
pmaysebesta from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
The site is easy to navigate and there is a large variety of items to choose from. The pricing is also competitive so I was very happy with my shopping experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
sbassett48 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
(Edited November 18th by sbassett48_7825010565)  Easy to search, found the exact replacement faucet I required. Easy checkout. Good experience. thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
dbarra4 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2014
(Edited November 16th by dbarra4_3263229312)  The faucet direct team was great but Elkay sink company was so late with shipping that my project that it caused a lot of extra work. Their product is of good quality but I would try other sink companies who can deliver as promised. The expected time was 2-3 weeks but the total time was extended by 2 more weeks. That was after my rep called to request it be sent earlier and offered the extra 2 day shipping. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
gaetjen from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
Hayden was outstanding in chasing down the technical info I needed to match already installed valves and finding parts for my new construction. It was a little complicated. Give that person a raise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
katecox71 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2014
(Edited November 12th by katecox71_4164472660)  This is my third purchase and I have no complaints. Quality product, fast shipping, wonderful packing (including a glass sink). Cannot wait to see my new faucet. Very happy with this faucet, happy with shipping time, could only be happier if it was already installed. Will buy again from Faucet Direct. You guys are the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
patrmartin from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
Jay was great. Very helpful. He listened to what I was looking for and found it for me saving me time and money. I will be back for my next remodel. Thanks and keep up the excellent service. P.S. Give Jay a raise! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
d1soohoo from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2007
So far the ordering online and calls to customer service have been excellent. The prices are fantastic and Conner Leoncini was a great customer service rep. He was extremely helpful and allayed my fears after reading some poor reviews for FaucetDirect on ResellerRatings.com. If the delivery and quality of the items I ordered are as good as the shopping experience, I will be thrilled. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
susanlicari3892 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
I had the best experience working with Sydni. She was well-informed, and answered all my questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
KimSantiago from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
I placed two orders via the website. Order 1 was to be shipped to the supplier. Order 2 was to be shipped to my home. I received a call from an CSA asking whether the ship to address for Order 1 was correct. I verified along with the correct zip code. FaucetDirect changed the ship to zip and the ship to address of Order 1 and 2. This DELAYED DELIVERY FOR WHICH I PAID A PREMIUM AND DELAYED OUR PROJECT 1 WEEK AND COST US THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS. I WILL NOT USE THIS VENDOR AGAIN. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
KimSantiago from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
I placed two orders via the website. Order 1 was to be shipped to the supplier. Order 2 was to be shipped to my home. I received a call from an CSA asking whether the ship to address for Order 1 was correct. I verified along with the correct zip code. FaucetDirect changed the ship to zip and the ship to address of Order 1 and 2. This DELAYED DELIVERY FOR WHICH I PAID A PREMIUM AND DELAYED OUR PROJECT 1 WEEK AND COST US THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS. I WILL NOT USE THIS VENDOR AGAIN. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!