Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 27 54 372
Neutral (3) 4 4 16
Negative (1 or 2) 5 10 61
Total Reviews 36 68 449
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.25
4 Star Review
4.26
4.5 Star Review
4.34
Address: 402 Otterson Dr STE 100
Chico, CA 95928 - US
Website: http://www.faucetdirect.com
Business Hours: 5am-6pm M-F PST, 8am-2pm Sat PST, 10am-3pm Sun PST
Sales Phone: (800)864-2555
Service Phone: (800)864-2555
Sales Email: cs@faucetdirect.com
Cust Service Email: cs@faucetdirect.com

FaucetDirect

http://www.faucetdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/07/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
louisebondelid from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
The website is excellent and when I called in my order, Rex was very helpful and very interested in my project. The entire transaction was "no muss - no fuss". If I have issues or questions during the installation, I won't hesitate to consult with him. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
Johnstarzyk from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
Buyer beware! I placed an order and needed it to be here on a specific day. I asked customer service agent should I get priority shipping customer agent told me it would be here on s certain time via UPS. Well, it started UPS shipping then got directed to USPS snail mail. I had a time frame with my construction now it's backed up additional days. I called company and asked for some kind of compensation and agent hold me he could not help me. Very bad experience overall. Sure they where very nice when they get your money, but that stops when a problem arises! Be carful with this company! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
bsamargin from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Nichol was very helpful and located the last toilet in stock for me! Hopefully it will ship today. Thank you, Beth Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
heelfan79 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
Great price, product looked great--DOES NOT WORK. Spray head does not (and has never) predictablly turn from spray to stream. After pushing the control button several times, it may or may not come on (usually not), or it may spray after turning the water off and on again. Very frustrating. The piece that hold the spray head in place (theorectically) when not in use has never been secure. I've used rubber bands and double sided tape to try to get it to stay put, but to no avail. Very disappointed in what was billed as a high-end faucet. Love the sink, but what could go wrong there? Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
kmdyer from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
All was good in ordering, however there was a problem with the Danze faucets I received. The installation instructions were for a different Danze faucet model and completely wrong and with different parts than for the faucet I ordered and received. I had a plumber installing so he knew what to do , but a homeowner trying to install would have been a big problem. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
terryhurst from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Always can find parts and reasonably priced. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
mdoyle1128 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
I have used faucetdirect.com several times in the past ordering online always with excellent results. This time I had some questions both technical and regarding shipping costs and discounts. I called the 800 number and spoke with Fred Jeffries who answered every question specifically and without hesitation. My opinion of this online seller has gone from great to excellent! Thanks, Fred, and faucetdirect/build.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
johmun from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Would be better if Canadian orders were stated in Canadian Funds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
margak62 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
I found the style I was looking for at a great price. It arrived on my doorstep in TWO days and the shipping was free. I couldn't be more pleased with your service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
margak62 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
I cannot believe how fast my order arrived. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
sbb35 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
Easy to find what I was looking for, easy to order & pay, Good tracking info, shipped promptly, received promptly, exactly what I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
darinmyers from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
The site was easy to navigate and use. The prices were great. Fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
jjaskolka from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
Excellent, called for added information, Joey Leblanc was extremely helpful, and knowledgeable made our first experience well worth the cdall Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
luiana1125 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
easy and simple to navigate on internet, no problem finding details about products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
jay_gordon from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2015
(Edited February 17th by jay_gordon_2443386705)  FaucetDirect had excellent selection options with adequate descriptions,m dimensions, etc.. Customer testimonials helped a lot. I would easily return to this site for future purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
joyceknit from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2015
You know, I was offered a discount, but when I clicked on the link, it gave me no discount and kept coming up just with the original price. I finally said the heck with it and checked out, but if you're going to offer a discount, you should give it. So I don't think that was a very good experience at all Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
vanstraten from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Evan, was polite, knowledgeable which made my decision on purchase a breeze. Thank you Evan! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
marcyschwait from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Shopping with you is a pleasure. Jude from build.com is extremely helpful and courteous. Would recommend this site to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2015
melanie31lambert from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
(Edited February 12th by melanie31lambert_5761870981)  The website was great. I ordered a sink and when I added the item to my cart, it suggested which drainage kit was needed so I didn't have to figure out which was which. I live in Canada and the product arrived by UPS a week and a half later. Awesome!! Product arrived in perfect condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2015
winstonburkman from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
(Edited February 09th by winstonburkman_6842773872)  No issues Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
wmmark from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Item missing and was asked to contact manufacturer to resolve - poor customer service, Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
scurtiskc from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
i placed an order but in reviewing i didn't notice that the 2 day shipping was dropped during the addition of more info. The contractor absolutely needed the Shower spa in 2 days or it would have been another week or so. I did live chat (MAC) and it was immediately taken care of. Look forward to receiving the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
macfudd from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
(Edited February 01st by macfudd_7848841166)  It is extremely frustrating that faucets are shown on website that are no longer available and are not tagged as such. This happened twice in two weeks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
melissa_a_porter from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Hayden Wyatt is amazing. The best customer service and follow through. Thanks Hayden! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
echobiv from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
My renovation plan came undone, requiring a change from a shower/bath config to just a shower. Kelli was able to quickly assess what I had and what I needed and with a minimal of time and effort on my part. Thanks for keeping my project on track!! Brian Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!